You are here

Applebum heads to Ibiza Rocks

Urban daytime vibes.

Calling all Ibiza crews to one of the hottest weekend events at Ibiza Rocks this summer. The UK's biggest hip-hop and r&b event, Applebum is back on the White Isle to party poolside all summer long. Hells yeah!

You might remember Applebum at Sankeys. If you were lucky enough to catch the party crew there, you know how wild these parties can get with enough urban jams and rap beats to satisfy any dance floor raver.

Now the party takes over the "home of the pool party" every week during the summer. DJs the likes of DJ Charlesy, DJ Policy, Joe Lobel, Tango, Danny Beck and DJ Spinna and more will spin the freshest tunes as you dance under the Ibizan sun.

If you need to stock up on some dancing energy before the event, Applebum also hosts a bottomless brunch before the main event. Unlimited chicken wings, pizza, beer and rum punch for 90 minutes.

Twerk the afternoons away with Applebum this summer, every Saturday at Ibiza Rocks until 21 September.

Want to know more about the delicious treats of the bottomless brunch, let DJ Policy tell you more in the video below then head below to bag those tickets.

Full summer listings for Applebum Pool Party - 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Opening Party

Sat 25 May
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 01 Jun
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 08 Jun
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 15 Jun
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 22 Jun
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 29 Jun
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 06 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 13 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 20 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 27 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 10 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 17 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 24 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 31 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 07 Sep
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 14 Sep
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Closing Party

Sat 21 Sep

Related content

from 1010

Applebum Pool Party

from 1010

from 00