You are here

Pure Pacha delivers season line-ups

Starting this Saturday.

Pacha's popular party, Pure Pacha kicks off its season this weekend. With the full line-ups now confirmed, we can't wait to get the season started

Joining Martin Solveig on his Pure Pacha residency are the likes of MK, Skream, Armand Van Helden, Tiga, Darius Syrossian, Boys Noize and more top names.

On 14 September, you can dance under the influence of 90's house legend Kerri Chandler.

It all kicks off on Saturday 1 June with the opening party featuring Martin Solveig, Tiga, Skream Solveig and Sebastian Gamboa.

Pure Pacha will be running all summer until 5 October 2019. With all the season lined up, you can start planning your Saturdays now.

You can find all the details and tickets in the calendar below.


WORDS | Jo Dargie

Full summer listings for Pure Pacha - 2019

Pacha

Pure Pacha Opening Party

Sat 01 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 08 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 15 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 22 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 29 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 06 Jul
Main Room
More TBA
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 13 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 20 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 27 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 03 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 10 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 17 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 24 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 31 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 07 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 14 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 21 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 28 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha Closing Party

Sat 05 Oct
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha

Related content

from 00
from 00