You are here

Full season line-ups for Armin van Buuren residency

Trance heaven and more Wednesdays at Hï Ibiza.

Following two successful seasons, Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano return to Hï Ibiza for round three this summer. Once again this season, a multitude of banging dates are in store for this dual residency.

The three residents take on the two dance floors with a clear distinction in sound. Armin will be dropping trance and EDM in the Theatre Room while Sunnery & Ryan will be at the helm in the Club Room with body-rocking house. Oh yeah.

Starting off with the opening party in June, Coldharbour Recordings head honcho Markus Schulz, as well as Estiva, takes to stage alongside Armin. Legend Roger Sanchez goes back to back with Kristen Knight in the Club Room and WhiteBeats also shows up to show off.

Over the course of the season, you can catch the likes of Ben Nicky, Cosmic Gate, Ferry Corsten, EDX, Fedde Le Grand, Sam Feldt, Nora En Pure, Lost Frequencies and many others rock the stages of Hï Ibiza.

It all comes to a climax at the finale in September. For this event, Armin van Buuren enlists the help of Andrew Rayel and Ruben de Ronde to slam out some banging beats for the season closing. Sam Feldt and WhiteBeats join Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano to raise the tempo in the club room one last time.

This two-in-one residency runs on Wednesdays from 12 June until 11 September (Armin van Buuren will not perform on 14 and 21 August.). Make sure you dance yourself down to Hï Ibiza for a night filled with fast beats and loads of lasers.

Head below for full details and tickets.

Full summer listings for Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - 2019

Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Opening Party

Wed 12 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 19 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 26 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 03 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 10 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 17 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 24 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 31 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 07 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Boris Brejcha and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 14 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Boris Brejcha and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 21 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 28 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 04 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Closing Party

Wed 11 Sep

Related content

from 00