You are here

Boat parties: Get Lost In Ibiza this summer

The ultimate underground cruise.

Feel like hitting the open sea of the Balearics to a banging house soundtrack this summer? Lost In Ibiza is the boat party for you. This crazy cruise is all about raving on the waves as the sun goes down, the perfect warm-up to an Ibiza night out.

Lost In Ibiza stands out from the crowd by booking big-name acts to play on the boat. Underground faces such as Alan Fitzpatrick, Jamie Roy, Doorly, Max Chapman, Jacky Richy Ahmed and many more have hit the decks in the past. All of these beats are blasted through an especially sweet Funktion-One sound system.

Following a pre-party session at Rio, you set sail from San Antonio port for a sun-soaked trip. After grooving and swaying drink in hand aboard the catamaran, more awaits as you get ready to move on to an Ibiza super-club in the evening.

Bundled bargains gain access to events like Paradise at DC10 on Wednesdays and ABODE at Amnesia on Thursdays. If you feel like splashing about you can even hit Cuckoo Land Pool Party at Ibiza Rocks Hotel on Friday afternoons.

The crew of Lost In Ibiza invite you to jump aboard from Wednesday 19 June. You can hit this pumping party boat all the way until the last trip on 25 September.

Keep locked into our magazine for further updates on who will play this summer and check below for more details and those tickets.

Full summer listings for Lost In Ibiza - 2019

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Opening Party

Wed 12 Jun
San Antonio
Line Up TBA
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 19 Jun
San Antonio
Line Up TBA
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 26 Jun
San Antonio
Line Up TBA
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 03 Jul
San Antonio
Line Up TBA
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 10 Jul
San Antonio
Line Up TBA
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 17 Jul
San Antonio
Line Up TBA
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 24 Jul
San Antonio
Line Up TBA
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 31 Jul
San Antonio
Line Up TBA
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 07 Aug
San Antonio
Line Up TBA
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 14 Aug
San Antonio
Line Up TBA
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 21 Aug
San Antonio
Line Up TBA
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 28 Aug
San Antonio
Line Up TBA
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 04 Sep
San Antonio
Line Up TBA
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 11 Sep
San Antonio
Line Up TBA
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 18 Sep
San Antonio
Line Up TBA
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 25 Sep
San Antonio
Line Up TBA
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost In Ibiza Boat Closing Party

Wed 02 Oct
San Antonio
Line Up TBA

Related content

from 4949

Lost In Ibiza

from 4949