You are here

Bongo’s Bingo heads to Ibiza Rocks

Looking for a full house poolside.

The crazy clubbing concept Bongo's Bingo is back for a third season in 2019, this time in an exciting new venue. The British brand is setting up shop poolside as it moves to the famous Ibiza Rocks Hotel from the end of May. Expect the madness levels to be raised to new levels this summer.

If you haven't been to Bongo's Bingo before, then prepare yourself for the most insane party experience in Ibiza. The party blends together a traditional bingo game with dance-offs, rave intervals, plus plenty of banter. If you think this is a bizarre mix, you'll soon find that it is a daytime amusement like no other.

Bring all of this into the place that's built its reputation as “home of the pool party”, you have a big recipe for success. Expect masses of confetti and prizes galore as you soak up the sunshine. Then take a dunk in the pool with a cocktail in hand after scoring a full house.

Bongo's Bingo is back for 17 (dancing queen) weeks from Wednesday 29 May until 25 September. Make sure you add this party extravaganza to your Ibiza holiday checklist and head below for more details and to get tickets.

Full summer listings for Bongo's Bingo - 2020

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Opening Party CANCELLED

Wed 20 May
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party CANCELLED

Wed 27 May
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party CANCELLED

Wed 03 Jun
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party CANCELLED

Wed 10 Jun
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party CANCELLED

Wed 17 Jun
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party CANCELLED

Wed 24 Jun
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 01 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 08 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 15 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 22 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 29 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 05 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 12 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 19 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 26 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 02 Sep
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 09 Sep
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 16 Sep
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Closing Party

Wed 23 Sep
Line up TBA

Related content

from 2525

Bongo's Bingo

from 2525

from 00