You are here

Bongo's Bingo - Ibiza Rocks Hotel 2019

At Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Wednesday, from 29 May to 25 Sep. Crazy poolside bingo!

camera

The Bongo's Bingo event is a wildly popular clubbing experience coming straight out of the UK. The party blends a heads-down game of bingo and a rave for maximum fun. This year the madness takes place at Ibiza Rocks Hotel in sunny San Antonio.

You'll be all eyes down for a full house as there are some weird and wonderful prizes awarded at this party. Pink unicorns, henry hoovers, boxes of coco pops and life-size cardboard cutouts are cool novelty rewards for playing. Some winners can even walk away with big cash prizes.

Unlike any other event, Bongo's Bingo has reinvented clubbing into a whole new way of partying. Excitement is guaranteed every week at Bongo's Bingo with Dance-offs, rave intervals, singalongs and general hijinks making the experience all the more fun.

A collection of nostalgic tracks and classic dance anthems played will guarantee to have your hands in the air. This energy-fuelled mix of tunes is the ideal playlist for sun-seeking Ibiza holiday-makers.

Bongo's Bingo takes up a residence at the “home of the pool party” from Wednesday 29 May. You can be part of this insane daytime bonanza for 17 dates during summer 2019 all the way to 25 September. See below for all details and tickets.

Combine your visit to Ibiza Rocks with a fantastic sunset boat party - Float Your Boat offer the perfect combo package for that!

Venue: Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Full summer listings for Bongo's Bingo - 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Opening Party

Wed 29 May
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo

Wed 05 Jun
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo

Wed 12 Jun
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo

Wed 19 Jun
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo

Wed 26 Jun
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo

Wed 03 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo

Wed 10 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo

Wed 17 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo

Wed 24 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo

Wed 31 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo

Wed 07 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo

Wed 14 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo

Wed 21 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo

Wed 28 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo

Wed 04 Sep
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo

Wed 11 Sep
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo

Wed 18 Sep
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Closing Party

Wed 25 Sep

Bongo's Bingo - Latest news

Other Ibiza Rocks Hotel parties

Cuckoo Land Pool Party
2525

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Friday
DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party
3030

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party

Thursday
Applebum Pool Party
1010

Applebum Pool Party

Saturday
Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Mon 29 Jul, Mon 5 Aug
Superfoxx Pool Party
1515

Superfoxx Pool Party

Sun 14 Jul, Sun 25 Aug, Sun 22 Sep
1XTRA Ibiza

1XTRA Ibiza

Sat 3 Aug