You are here

David Guetta moves to Hï Ibiza

All-time favourite F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! finds a new home at the Playa d'en Bossa super-club.

Get ready. Monsieur David Guetta finds a brand new home and night for his mighty F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! party. From this summer, the EDM superstar will perform every Friday at Hï Ibiza. Voilà.

Quite frankly, the new collaboration seems like a match made in heaven. As one of the most popular dance music artists on the planet, David Guetta with his FMIF party concept also boasts a most impressive show, perfect for the still spanking new state-of-the-art Hï Ibiza.

In past years, David Guetta has also held his BIG party at Hï's sister venue Ushuaïa right across the street. While BIG has not been announced yet, we expect it to continue this year as well. Stay tuned.

Meanwhile, what we do know for sure is that starting on 7 June 2019, FMIF will run throughout the summer until 4 October. This event regularly sells out, so make sure to think ahead for guaranteed entrance.

A limited amount of super-early bird tickets are now on sale. Check below for more information.

Full summer listings for F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! - 2021

Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! Opening Party

Fri 28 May
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 04 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 11 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 18 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 25 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 02 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 09 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 16 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 23 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 30 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 06 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 13 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 20 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 27 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 03 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 10 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 17 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 24 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! Closing Party

Fri 01 Oct
Line Up TBA

Related content

from 6060

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

from 6060

from 00