You are here

David Guetta moves to Hï Ibiza

All-time favourite F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! finds a new home at the Playa d'en Bossa super-club.

Get ready. Monsieur David Guetta finds a brand new home and night for his mighty F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! party. From this summer, the EDM superstar will perform every Friday at Hï Ibiza. Voilà.

Quite frankly, the new collaboration seems like a match made in heaven. As one of the most popular dance music artists on the planet, David Guetta with his FMIF party concept also boasts a most impressive show, perfect for the still spanking new state-of-the-art Hï Ibiza.

In past years, David Guetta has also held his BIG party at Hï's sister venue Ushuaïa right across the street. While BIG has not been announced yet, we expect it to continue this year as well. Stay tuned.

Meanwhile, what we do know for sure is that starting on 7 June 2019, FMIF will run throughout the summer until 4 October. This event regularly sells out, so make sure to think ahead for guaranteed entrance.

A limited amount of super-early bird tickets are now on sale. Check below for more information.

Full summer listings for F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! - 2019

Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! Opening Party

Fri 07 Jun
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 14 Jun
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 21 Jun
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 28 Jun
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 05 Jul
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 12 Jul
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 19 Jul
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 26 Jul
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 02 Aug
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 09 Aug
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 23 Aug
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 30 Aug
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 06 Sep
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 13 Sep
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 20 Sep
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 27 Sep
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! Closing Party

Fri 04 Oct

Related content

from 00