You are here

Defected announces 2019 dates on Ibiza

The popular party returns to Eden next summer.

Here's some great news for house music lovers: Defected In The House will be back at Eden in San Antonio but switching to Fridays next summer. Better yet, early-bird advance tickets for Defected Ibiza 2019 events are available now.

Celebrating 20 years, Defected continues to spread its love for house music and the unifying power of the dance floor. With the slogan "house music all life long," it will be holding 20 parties at Eden in 2019 returning for its third season at the San Antonio haunt.

After an 80% attendance increase this past summer, Defected keeps on growing as a favourite amongst house lovers. Its affordable prices and inclusive atmosphere on top of a fine blend of international and underground talent make it the ultimate go-to party for a fab time without breaking the bank.

In the words of head honcho Simon Dunmore himself, “This season is extra special as we celebrate our 20th year. We will continue our campaign to make clubbing more affordable on the island and have carefully curated a balanced programme of established DJs whilst introducing new talent to the island. We promise 20 amazing parties for Ibiza's party people!

It all starts on Friday 17 May 2019. Save the date. See below for tickets.

Full summer listings for Defected Ibiza - 2019

Eden

Defected Ibiza Opening Party

Fri 17 May
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 24 May
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 31 May
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 07 Jun
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 14 Jun
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 21 Jun
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 28 Jun
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 05 Jul
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 09 Aug
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 16 Aug
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 23 Aug
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 30 Aug
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 06 Sep
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 27 Sep
Eden

Defected Ibiza & Eden Closing Party

Fri 04 Oct

Related content

from 2020

Defected Ibiza

from 2020

from 00