You are here

Video: Paul van Dyk talks about new home of trance on Ibiza

We chat with Paul van Dyk about his debut residency Shine that gave trance a home on Ibiza.

Try something new this holiday

Oceanbeat Daytime Catamaran

Oceanbeat Daytime Catamaran

San Antonio, Ibiza
Cruise along beautiful coastline, see striking landmarks, go for a swim, snorkel in turquoise waters, plus get a...
Walking Ibiza Hard Walks

Walking Ibiza Hard Walks

For seasoned walkers and those with good fitness levels, challenge yourself with trickier terrain to see special...
Kiss My Fairy - Body painting, glitter, make-up and hair styling

Kiss My Fairy - Body painting, glitter, make-up and hair styling

Your one stop shop for brushing up on glam, glitter and glow getting you prepared for that special event or party.

Full summer listings for Shine Ibiza

Privilege

Shine Ibiza Opening Party

Mon 09 Jul
Privilege

Shine Ibiza

Mon 16 Jul
Privilege

Shine Ibiza

Mon 23 Jul
Privilege

Shine Ibiza

Mon 30 Jul
Privilege

Shine Ibiza

Mon 06 Aug
Privilege

Shine Ibiza

Mon 13 Aug
Privilege

Shine Ibiza

Mon 20 Aug
Privilege

Shine Ibiza

Mon 27 Aug
Privilege

Shine Ibiza

Mon 03 Sep
Privilege

Shine Ibiza

Mon 10 Sep
Privilege

Shine Ibiza Closing Party

Mon 17 Sep

Related content

Shine Ibiza
from 00
Privilege
from 00