You are here

elrow reveals theme and line-up of closing

Voyage to Planet elrow and the year 3135 with Amnesia and the crazy gang on Saturday 6 October.

2018 has proven to be another record-breaking year for Amensia's Saturday night hosts elrow. With many Saturdays selling-out, the party from Barcelona continues to grow from strength to strength. After much speculation, the plans for its closing party have been revealed.

Scheduled for Saturday 6 October, the closing will debut a brand new immersive theme: Planet Row. The year is 3135 and the Earth has disappeared, along with life as we know it. All is not lost, as the wildest party animals from each planet managed to survive and congregate together on Planet elrow.

On the Terrace, elrow's unique brand of high-octane, inflatable-fueled craziness continues in deep space. Joris Voorn will be donning his spacesuit and laying down some intergalactic beats, along with Claptone who already looks out of the world with his mask.

wAFF will be trading laser beams with elrow regular De La Swing, for a madcap back-to-back - make sure to activate your forcefields. Completing the billing are regulars George Privatti and Tini Gessler.

The Earth may have been destroyed, but elrow City has been rebuilt brick by brick on Planet elrow. Eats Everything takes over Amnesia's Club room for his fourth and final all night long of the season.

After a typically chaotic summer that saw the party animals make stops around the island on top of its Saturday night residency, the closing party will be the final opportunity to experience elrow on Ibiza this year.

Unite with allied forces and join in the fight against Planet SENSIBLE. You can sign-up for the mission and buy those tickets below. We already know: it's gonna be out of this world.

Full summer listings for elrow Ibiza - 2019

Amnesia

elrow Ibiza Opening Party | Growenlandia

Sat 25 May
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | elrow Music

Sat 01 Jun
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | From Lost To The River

Sat 08 Jun
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | El Brownx

Sat 15 Jun
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Singer Morning

Sat 22 Jun
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Rowlympic Games

Sat 29 Jun
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Far Rowest

Sat 06 Jul
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Singer Morning

Sat 13 Jul
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Nowmads New World

Sat 20 Jul
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Psychrowdelic Trip

Sat 27 Jul
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | The Enchanted Fowrest

Sat 03 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | El Triángulo de las Rowmudas

Sat 10 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Rowsattacks

Sat 17 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Sambowdromo Do Brasil

Sat 24 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Chinese Row Year

Sat 31 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | El Rowcío

Sat 07 Sep
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Horroween

Sat 14 Sep
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | elrow Music

Sat 21 Sep
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza Closing Party | Kaos Garden

Sat 28 Sep

Related content

from 00
from 00
from 00