You are here

David Guetta announces BIG guests

Guetta does it again with the latest guest announcement for two Mondays at Ushuaïa Ibiza.

David Guetta is incredibly well-connected. Continuously setting the bar high for the calibre of artists he brings to his island residencies, David does it again in 2018 confirming none other than chart-toppers The Chainsmokers for two exclusive dates at his Ushuaïa residency BIG.

The American duo – famed for their hits Paris, #SELFIE, Don't Let Me Down and Closer – will be appearing on Monday 25 June and Monday 16 July.

Fair to say that David has pulled it out of the bag again with this mammoth booking. With extremely rare European appearances, this news is going to make the already exceptionally popular poolside day party even more of a hot ticket.

To make sure you're in, it's best to secure your tickets now. See below for further details.

Full summer listings for BIG by David Guetta - 2020

Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta Opening Party

Mon 01 Jun
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 08 Jun
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 15 Jun
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 22 Jun
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 29 Jun
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 06 Jul
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 13 Jul
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 20 Jul
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 27 Jul
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 03 Aug
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 10 Aug
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 17 Aug
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 24 Aug
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 31 Aug
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 07 Sep
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 14 Sep
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 21 Sep
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta Closing Party

Mon 28 Sep
Guests TBA

Related content

from 5555

BIG by David Guetta

from 5555

from 00