You are here

SWAG announces opening and weekly parties

Playa d'En Bossa's exclusively alternative venue continues to fly the flag for urban styles.

Put on your best kicks and dress to impress. SWAG Club is back for 2018. The swish Playa d'En Bossa venue is now opening for another summer of fierce urban beats.

Though the island has a global reputation for being a dance music mecca, it is increasingly attracting a more diverse crowd. SWAG is one of the few venues dedicated to catering towards fans of r&b and hip hop.

Now in its fifth season, SWAG has established itself as the home of urban music in Ibiza. The stylish 1,000 capacity venue features the scene's top DJs, also spinning plenty of Latin, reggaeton, bashment and trap.

Its pre-opening party slammed into action last Saturday, and this weekend, on Saturday 19 May, things get serious as the venue's flagship event Soul 2 Soul opens its 2018 residency.

The rest of the season is just as juicy. Tuesdays host MASH me UP! while Wednesdays become Bad Girls Club. On Thursdays Xcandulous takes over, while UNPLANNED PARTY occupies the Friday night spot. Then from the start of June, the club will open nightly with Sundays meaning Safari.

If you really want to show how much of a baller you are, VIP upgrade options are available. Swag mixes glamour with booty shaking and dirty basslines. Step beyond the velvet rope with SWAG.

See below for more details and tickets.

Full summer listings for Soul 2 Soul - 2019

SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul Opening Party

Sat 18 May
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 25 May
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 01 Jun
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 08 Jun
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 15 Jun
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 22 Jun
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 29 Jun
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 06 Jul
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 13 Jul
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 20 Jul
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 27 Jul
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 03 Aug
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 10 Aug
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 17 Aug
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 24 Aug
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 31 Aug
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 07 Sep
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 14 Sep
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul meets MattsBBQ

Sat 21 Sep
Line Up TBA

Related content

from 00
from 00