You are here

Bad Girls Club - SWAG IBIZA 2018

At SWAG IBIZA Wednesday, from 23 May to 26 Sep. Get naughty with Bad Girls on Wednesdays.

As this party reminds us, good girls go to heaven; bad girls go to Ibiza. Sublabel of Soul 2 Soul, the Bad Girls Club at Swag Ibiza is the ultimate ladies night on Ibiza. In 2018, it runs from 23 May to 12 September.

With an original mix of the brightest acts on the international black music scene, Wednesday delivers a different side of the island. Here techno, electro and house are banned. Hip-hop, r&b and hits reign supreme to make sure that you are shaking it on the dancefloor. To top it off, the Bad Girls dancers turn it up a notch to make it an extra-hot night.

Bad girls receive a welcome champagne when entering before 1:00 or a full bottle of champagne for groups of five girls. For the boys, well, you will get to enjoy all the naughty behaviour.

Venue: SWAG IBIZA

Full summer listings for Bad Girls Club

SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club Opening Party

Wed 23 May
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 30 May
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 06 Jun
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 13 Jun
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 20 Jun
Line Up TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 27 Jun
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 04 Jul
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 11 Jul
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 18 Jul
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 25 Jul
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 01 Aug
Line Up TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 08 Aug
Line Up TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 15 Aug
Line Up TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 22 Aug
Line Up TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 29 Aug
Line Up TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 05 Sep
Line Up TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 12 Sep
Line Up TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 19 Sep
Line Up TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club Closing Party

Wed 26 Sep
Line Up TBA

Bad Girls Club - Latest news

Other SWAG IBIZA parties

Soul 2 Soul
2525

Soul 2 Soul

Saturday
Xcandalous
2525

Xcandalous

Thursday
Safari

Safari

Sunday
MASH meUP!

MASH meUP!

Tuesday
SWAG Pre-Opening

SWAG Pre-Opening

Sat 12 May
UNPLANNED PARTY
2525

UNPLANNED PARTY

Friday
Reggaeton Sundays
2525

Reggaeton Sundays

Sun 16 Sep, Sun 23 Sep, Sun 30 Sep