You are here

Bad Girls Club - SWAG IBIZA 2019

At SWAG IBIZA, Wednesday, from 22 May to 25 Sep. Get naughty with Bad Girls on Wednesdays.

camera

As this party reminds us, good girls go to heaven; bad girls go to Ibiza. Sublabel of Soul 2 Soul, the Bad Girls Club at Swag Ibiza is the ultimate ladies night on Ibiza.

With an original mix of the brightest acts on the international black music scene, Wednesday delivers a different side of the island. Here techno, electro and house are banned. Hip-hop, r&b and hits reign supreme to make sure that you are shaking it on the dance floor. To top it off, the Bad Girls dancers turn it up a notch to make it an extra-hot night.

The line-up includes H-Keem, Drew and Jose Angel dropping those urban beats.

Bad girls receive welcome champagne when entering before 1:00 or a full bottle of champagne for groups of five girls. For the boys, well, you get to enjoy all the naughty behaviour.

In 2019, it runs from 22 May to 11 September.

Venue: SWAG IBIZA

Full summer listings for Bad Girls Club - 2019

SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club Opening Party

Wed 22 May
Line Up TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 29 May
Line Up TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 05 Jun
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 12 Jun
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 19 Jun
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 26 Jun
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 03 Jul
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 10 Jul
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 17 Jul
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 24 Jul
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 31 Jul
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 07 Aug
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 14 Aug
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 21 Aug
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 28 Aug
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 04 Sep
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 11 Sep
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club

Wed 18 Sep
Line Up TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Bad Girls Club Closing Party

Wed 25 Sep
Line Up TBA

Bad Girls Club - Latest news

Other SWAG IBIZA parties

Xcandalous
2525

Xcandalous

Thursday
Soul 2 Soul
2525

Soul 2 Soul

Saturday
Safari

Safari

Sunday
MASH meUP!

MASH meUP!

Tuesday
SWAG Nights
2525

SWAG Nights

Friday, Monday, Sunday