You are here

Soul 2 Soul - SWAG IBIZA 2018

At SWAG IBIZA Saturday, from 19 May to 29 Sep. The number one night at SWAG.

If you are seeking to leave high-speed bpm behind you, head on over to Swag Club Ibiza on Saturdays for some of the finest urban music out there.

As the first brand to take a hold of Ibiza and with fifteen years of experience, Soul2Soul brings you the best of hip-hop, r&b, soul, funk, trap and mash-ups.

You will find yourself in the company of current celebrity guests such as Eva Longoria, Cristiano Ronaldo, Tyson Beckford and Justin Bieber. Having reached full capacity in 2016, 2017 turned to be even more exciting and now 2018 will be building on that.

Top DJs include the Red Bull Thre3Style World Champion DJ Pro Zeiko and the UrbanChartsBreaker DJ Polique, as well as DJ Rapture and many others. Bound to get you in the mood, some of the finest urban music treasures will be bouncing through the island speakers.

For its fourth season on Ibiza in 2018, the party runs every Saturday from 19 May to 20 September.

Venue: SWAG IBIZA

Full summer listings for Soul 2 Soul

SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul Opening Party

Sat 19 May
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 26 May
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 02 Jun
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 09 Jun
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 16 Jun
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 23 Jun
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 30 Jun
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 07 Jul
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 14 Jul
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 21 Jul
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 28 Jul
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 04 Aug
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 11 Aug
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 18 Aug
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 25 Aug
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 01 Sep
Line Up TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 08 Sep
Line Up TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 15 Sep
Line Up TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 22 Sep
Line Up TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul Closing Party

Sat 29 Sep
Line Up TBA

Soul 2 Soul - Latest news

Other SWAG IBIZA parties

Bad Girls Club
2525

Bad Girls Club

Wednesday
Xcandalous
2525

Xcandalous

Thursday
Safari

Safari

Sunday
MASH meUP!

MASH meUP!

Tuesday
SWAG Pre-Opening

SWAG Pre-Opening

Sat 12 May
UNPLANNED PARTY
2525

UNPLANNED PARTY

Friday
Reggaeton Sundays
2525

Reggaeton Sundays

Sun 16 Sep, Sun 23 Sep, Sun 30 Sep