You are here

Soul 2 Soul - SWAG IBIZA 2019

At SWAG IBIZA, Saturday, from 18 May to 28 Sep. The number one night at SWAG.

camera

If you are seeking to leave high-speed bpm behind you, head on over to Swag Ibiza on Saturdays for some of the finest urban music out there.

As the first brand to take a hold of Ibiza and with fifteen years of experience, Soul2Soul brings you the best of hip-hop, r&b, soul, funk, trap and mash-ups.

You will find yourself in the company of current celebrity guests such as Eva Longoria, Cristiano Ronaldo, Tyson Beckford and Justin Bieber. Having reached full capacity for the past few years, SWAG has turned to be even more exciting every year.

Top DJs have included the Red Bull Thre3Style World Champion DJ Pro Zeiko and the UrbanChartsBreaker DJ Polique. Confirmed so far this year are DJ Rapture, Kace and many others. Bound to get you in the mood, some of the finest urban music treasures will be bouncing through the island speakers.

For 2019, the party runs every Saturday from 18 May to 28 September.

See below for confirmed line-ups and tickets.

Venue: SWAG IBIZA

Full summer listings for Soul 2 Soul - 2019

SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul Opening Party

Sat 18 May
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 25 May
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 01 Jun
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 08 Jun
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 15 Jun
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 22 Jun
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 29 Jun
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 06 Jul
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 13 Jul
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 20 Jul
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 27 Jul
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 03 Aug
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 10 Aug
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 17 Aug
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 24 Aug
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 31 Aug
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 07 Sep
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul

Sat 14 Sep
Guests TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul meets MattsBBQ

Sat 21 Sep
Line Up TBA
SWAG IBIZA

Soul 2 Soul Closing Party

Sat 28 Sep
Guests TBA

Soul 2 Soul - Latest news

Other SWAG IBIZA parties

Bad Girls Club
2525

Bad Girls Club

Wednesday
Xcandalous
2525

Xcandalous

Thursday
Safari

Safari

Sunday
MASH meUP!

MASH meUP!

Tuesday
SWAG Nights
2525

SWAG Nights

Friday, Monday, Sunday