You are here

Calvin Harris goes to Pacha

The multi-platinum selling artist takes up residency at Pacha's Tuesdays on Mars extravaganza.

Having already announced Fatboy Slim for seven dates, as well as Alesso, Martin Solveig and Oliver Heldens, Pacha's new party concept Tuesdays on Mars has confirmed arguably its biggest resident yet.

Forbes' highest-earning DJ Calvin Harris will play three exclusives dates on Tuesdays at the Ibiza Town venue.

Off the back of his giant collaboration with Dua Lipa widely regarded to be the smash of the summer, Harris makes a welcome return to the White Isle.

For three consecutive weeks peak season, you can see the Scottish superstar DJ and producer to the stars on 14, 21 and 28 August.

Even though the rest of the line-ups on these dates are yet to be revealed, the rare opportunity to catch Harris on the island is going to make them amongst the hottest tickets of the season.

Also confirmed to be appearing are the likes of Claptone, Disciples, 2manydjs and MK. It's fair to say that Pacha has compiled an enviable roster of EDM's biggest stars.

See below for more information and those golden tickets.

Try something new this holiday

Oceanbeat Daytime Catamaran

Oceanbeat Daytime Catamaran

San Antonio, Ibiza
Sup Paradise Ibiza

Sup Paradise Ibiza

San Antonio, Ibiza

Full summer listings for Tuesdays On Mars

Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars Opening Party

Tue 29 May
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 05 Jun
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 12 Jun
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 19 Jun
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 26 Jun
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 03 Jul
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 17 Jul
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 24 Jul
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 31 Jul
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 07 Aug

18 tickets remaining

Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 14 Aug
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 21 Aug
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 28 Aug
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 04 Sep

19 tickets remaining

Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 11 Sep
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 18 Sep
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 25 Sep
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars Closing Party

Tue 02 Oct