You are here

Win tickets to Music On in Ibiza and Amsterdam

Find out how you can bag two tickets to the Music on Festival in Amsterdam and any Friday at Amnesia Ibiza this summer.

Fancy getting your hands on two free tickets both to the Music On Festival in Amsterdam and Music On at Amnesia this summer? If so, today is your lucky day.

Among the most iconic Ibiza parties, Music On has become one of island's and indeed the world's favourite parties. Ahead of its seventh season on Ibiza, it also returns to Amsterdam for the second year of the Music On Festival, this time around as a two-day event on Friday 5 and Saturday 6 May 2018.

As always, the line-up is massive. In Amsterdam, techno boss Marco Carola will play two special sets with The Martinez Brothers, Loco Dice and Apollonia as well as Music On residents Stacey Pullen, Leon and Joey Daniel back for round two. This time around, Paco Osuna, Luciano, Sam Paganini, Claude von Stroke, Miss Kittin, Oxia, Secret Cinema b2b Egbert and Benny Rodrigues will also be joining.

If that were not enough, Music On is throwing in two tickets to one Music On at Amnesia Ibiza of your choosing throughout the summer. While the season line-up remains under wraps, any Friday is bound to be other-worldly. Choose the one that suits your party schedule from 18 May to 5 October.

To win, all you have to do is tell us your best Music On party moment in the comments below our Facebook post. The winners will be contacted personally.

Have a look at last year's after-movie below and get thinking.

NOTE: Flights and accommodation are not included in the prize of this competition.

Spoil yourself at one of Ibiza's top restaurants

Bambuddha Restaurant

Bambuddha Restaurant

Santa Gertrudis, Ibiza
Kumharas Restaurant

Kumharas Restaurant

San Antonio Bay, Ibiza
Sa Capella Restaurant

Sa Capella Restaurant

San Antonio, Ibiza

Full summer listings for Music On

Amnesia

Music On

Fri 20 Jul
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 27 Jul
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 03 Aug
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 10 Aug
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 17 Aug
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 24 Aug
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 31 Aug
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 07 Sep
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 14 Sep
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 21 Sep
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 28 Sep
Amnesia

Music On Closing Party

Fri 05 Oct