You are here

Saga set for new Ibiza season

Bedouin bring their party odyssey back to HEART Ibiza for its second consecutive year.

Sundays over at HEART Ibiza look set to be impeccable this season with Bedouin presents Saga back for another summer. The fresh party series opens on 27 May and runs until 30 September.

Saga is known for creating a sensory audio-visual experience that compliments one of the most avant-garde venues on Ibiza. Along with a supreme list of featured DJs and immersive production, this is one party you should check out on Sundays.

By curating a party that caters to a musically mature audience, Saga provides a dynamic aural experience. For this reason, it was one of the most successful events to debut last year.

Bedouin's infectious blend of worldly sounds and genre-bending rhythms certainly captivates audiences. The line-up joining them looks delicious with premium DJ bookings for the Ibiza summer. Some of this year's guests include Black Coffee, Guy Gerber, DJ Koze, Damian Lazarus, Jamie Jones, Lee Burridge, Matthias Meyer, Satori, Oceanvs Orientalis, Patrice Bäumel and many more still to be announced.

The ascent of this party can only go higher as they continue into summer 2018. Building on Bedouin and HEART Ibiza's artistic and musical vision, Saga is shaping up to be a most popular Sunday destination.

Try something new this holiday

Escape Rooms Ibiza

Escape Rooms Ibiza

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)
Enjoy an interactive and challenging 60-minute adventure with friends and...
Oceanbeat Daytime Catamaran

Oceanbeat Daytime Catamaran

San Antonio, Ibiza
Cruise along beautiful coastline, see striking landmarks, go for a swim,...
Cotton Boats

Cotton Boats

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)
Choose from a wide selection of boats ranging from luxury motor yachts to...

Full summer listings for Bedouin presents Saga

HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga Opening Party

Sun 27 May
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 03 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 10 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 17 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 24 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 01 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 08 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 15 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 22 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 29 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 05 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 12 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 19 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 26 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 02 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 09 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 16 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 23 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga Closing Party

Sun 30 Sep

Related content

Bedouin presents Saga
from 3535
HEART Ibiza
from 00