You are here

elrow completes Ibiza season details

Saturday nights at Amnesia keep looking hotter with Ibiza’s craziest party announcing its full summer programme.

Ibiza's most extravagant party, elrow Ibiza completes the details of its 2018 season. It is looking hot, with 20 incredible shows and a super line-up. Opening with a bang on Saturday 26 May, the award-winning event will hold its fabulous residency at Amnesia until 6 October.

Kicking the season off, the opening party theme is Chinese RowYear. At this orientally inspired event you have Steve Lawler, Technasia, Marc Maya, Toni Varga, Bastian Bux smashing it out in the Terrace.

For those seeking a longer set, you got it. Techno dons Pan-Pot will play all night long in the Club Room.

As the summer starts to heat up you can watch a slew of talented DJs. Dennis Ferrer, Cuartero, Waze & Odyssey, Max Chapman and Wade take over the Terrace on 28 July. Over in the Club room, Skream will be commanding the dance floor with a cool blend of disco and house.

On 11 August, a plethora of tech house arrives at Amnesia. Technasia, Heidi, Toni Varga, Marc Maya will undoubtedly raise the Terrace roof. Santé will also go back to back Sidney Charles, which is a DJ set not to be missed. Meanwhile, Claptone will bring the exciting The Masquerade party concept to the Club Room dance floor.

The season continues in full force on 29 September as Eats Everything, wAFF, Nathan Barato, Andres Campo and Tini Gessler make their appearances. These sets that are sure to set the dance floor on fire. That same night, the American wonder Seth Troxler will showcase his awesome mixing talent in the Club Room.

The above parties are just a sample of the fantastic elrow Ibiza season programme for the summer. You can find full week-by-week details in the calendar below. The only line-up missing now is the closing party's.

With the final Secret RowShow closing details still to be revealed, we have one more surprise in store.

elrow is unlike any other party. Unleashing a spectrum of colour and electronic sound, this event creates an atmosphere that is both electric and immersive. Talk about letting loose. At elrow, you can truly let go of all your inhibitions and dance like no one is watching. Read here for its colourful 150-year-old history

Due to elrow's extreme popularity, the events do tend to sell out, with queues snaking around the super-club almost every night. The best idea is to book your ticket before you come to the island, so all you have to focus on is raving the night away in one of elrow's amazing wonderlands.

Ticket on sale below.

Full summer listings for elrow Ibiza - 2019

Amnesia

elrow Ibiza Opening Party | Growenlandia

Sat 25 May
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 01 Jun
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 08 Jun
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 15 Jun
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 22 Jun
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 29 Jun
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 06 Jul
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 13 Jul
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 20 Jul
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 27 Jul
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 03 Aug
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 10 Aug
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 17 Aug
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 24 Aug
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 31 Aug
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 07 Sep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 14 Sep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 21 Sep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza Closing Party

Sat 28 Sep
Line Up TBA

Related content

elrow Ibiza
from 00
Amnesia
from 00