You are here

Cocoon Ibiza opening party line-up revealed

Excitement builds as Sven Väth and his techno family open at Pacha Ibiza this summer.

It's on. Following the gargantuan news that Cocoon Ibiza would be moving to Pacha, the massive techno party has now unveiled who will be soundtracking the opening on Wednesday 30 May. Hold on tight.

Ranking among the most innovative currently on the electronic music global scene, Âme will be joining Cocoon techno family leader Sven Väth taking over Room 1. Their sets will undoubtedly be nothing short of sublime given the grand opening of this brand new chapter.

Room 2 will be filled with high-end grooves as two artists bring a taste of Berlin to this clubbing space. Dana Ruh, known for her smoky techno sound, will be accompanied on stage by supreme electronic selector Dorian Paic.

Completing this juicy aural menu will be the ambient vibes and visual offerings from Portuguese enterprise DubLab. Think audiovisual technology and creativity that transform into a unique experience of sensorial lights and video concepts.

This is one date any avid clubber will want to save. With both venue and event having undergone quite the metamorphosis, the Cocoon opening ranks among the most hotly anticipated on our calendar. A fresh new clubbing experience awaits ever Wednesday at Pacha. We'll be on that dance floor.

Tickets coming soon.

Next up...

Pukka Up making waves in Ibiza 2018

Full summer listings for Cocoon Ibiza

Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza Opening Party

Wed 30 May
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 06 Jun
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 13 Jun
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 20 Jun
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 27 Jun
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 04 Jul
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 11 Jul
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 18 Jul
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 25 Jul
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 01 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 08 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 15 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 22 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 29 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 05 Sep
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 12 Sep
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 19 Sep
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 26 Sep
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza Closing Party

Wed 03 Oct
Line Up TBA