You are here

Cocoon Ibiza - Pacha 2018

At Pacha - Wednesday, from 30 May to 3 Oct. Cocoon comes of age and goes to Pacha.

After 18 incredible seasons, Cocoon undergoes a metamorphosis this year and moves to Pacha for 2018. The first techno party on Ibiza joins forces with the first superclub to open on the island. When two such icons unite, nothing short of spectacular can emerge.

Now in its 19th season, Cocoon is coming of age as it carries on at the iconic venue. With Pacha being refurbished in time for the new season, this new marriage signals a great new beginning for both of them.

The grand opening party is set for Wednesday 30 May and will be running weekly throughout the summer. The line-up for the first night of this next chapter boasts none other than Âme for a DJ set, as well as Cocoon creator himself Sven Väth in Room 1. The alluring techno and house of Dana Ruh and the captivating groove of Dorian Paic will be taking over Room 2.

More details and tickets coming soon.

Venue: Pacha

Full summer listings for Cocoon Ibiza

Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza Opening Party

Wed 30 May
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 06 Jun
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 13 Jun
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 20 Jun
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 27 Jun
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 04 Jul
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 11 Jul
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 18 Jul
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 25 Jul
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 01 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 08 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 15 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 22 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 29 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 05 Sep
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 12 Sep
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 19 Sep
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 26 Sep
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza Closing Party

Wed 03 Oct
Line Up TBA

Cocoon Ibiza - Latest news

Cocoon moves to Pacha

Cocoon moves to Pacha

1 February 2018

Other Pacha parties

F*** Me I'm Famous

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thursday
One Night Stand

One Night Stand

Sun 20 May, Tue 10 Jul
Flower Power

Flower Power

Monday
Solomun +1

Solomun +1

Sunday