You are here

elrow drops opening party DJ details

Ibiza’s craziest party reveals the DJ line-up for its grand opening in May.

Today elrow Ibiza has unveiled which DJs will be playing the anticipated opening party on Saturday 26 May. The opening will have a soundtrack of underground house and techno to kick off the season in style with the new Chinese Row Year theme.

Amnesia's Club room becomes elrow city for the evening with a very special act to play all night long. Second state imprint bosses, Pan-Pot will set this room ablaze with their unique brand of techno which will get the clubbers stomping.

The Terrace will host a collection of premium tech house artists from around the globe. Leader of VIVa warriors, Steve Lawler will take the position as the headline act and will electrify ravers with his set.

Joining Lawler with unlimited bangers will be Technasia, Marc Maya, Toni Varga and Bastian Bux. Together, these DJs will perform amidst the glittering Chinese lanterns, firecrackers and swirling confetti.

From this recent update, we can expect an explosive elrow launch that will have you dancing until dawn. More exciting news about Ibiza's craziest party is on its way, so keep locked in for updates.

Tickets coming soon.

Full summer listings for elrow Ibiza - 2019

Amnesia

elrow Ibiza Opening Party | Growenlandia

Sat 25 May
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | elrow Music

Sat 01 Jun
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | From Lost To The River

Sat 08 Jun
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | El Brownx

Sat 15 Jun
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Singer Morning

Sat 22 Jun
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Rowlympic Games

Sat 29 Jun
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Far Rowest

Sat 06 Jul
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Singer Morning

Sat 13 Jul
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Nowmads New World

Sat 20 Jul
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Psychrowdelic Trip

Sat 27 Jul
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | The Enchanted Fowrest

Sat 03 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | El Triángulo de las Rowmudas

Sat 10 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Rowsattacks

Sat 17 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Sambowdromo Do Brasil

Sat 24 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Chinese Row Year

Sat 31 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | El Rowcío

Sat 07 Sep
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Horroween

Sat 14 Sep
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | elrow Music

Sat 21 Sep
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza Closing Party | Kaos Garden

Sat 28 Sep

Related content

from 00
from 00