You are here

The Zoo Project moves to Sunday

The open-air festival style party takes over Sundays in 2018.

Oyez, oyez party animals. The Zoo Project will be changing days this upcoming season. Traditionally held on Saturdays, the open-air festival will now be taking over Sundays.

By now an Ibiza classic, this is one party you have to try at least once. We speak from experience when we say that those who waited ended up regretting not having gone sooner.

You will have plenty of opportunities to do so as the party is running an extended season. From Sunday 6 May to 7 October, release your wild side at the unique venue fashioned out of an abandoned zoo, Benimussa Park.

The party continues with unannounced line-ups. Always first-rate, past DJs in the last two years have included Ricardo Villalobos, Stacey Pullen, Dan Ghenacia, Dyed Soundorom, Carl Craig, Clive Henry, Yaya, Luca Cazal, Terry Francis, B.Traits, Federico Grazzini and tINI.

In the words of creator and owner of The Zoo Project Ady Browne, "...moving to Sunday fits our ethos, concept and future. Sundays JUST FEEL RIGHT and we are really excited to see what 2018 will bring for The Zoo Project family. ... Changing patterns opens up new worlds."

Tickets now on sale.

*** Previously purchased Saturday tickets will automatically be valid on Sunday ***

Spoil yourself at one of Ibiza's top restaurants

Es Tancó Pizzeria

Es Tancó Pizzeria

San Rafael, Ibiza
La Imprenta Restaurant

La Imprenta Restaurant

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)
Las Dos Lunas Restaurant

Las Dos Lunas Restaurant

San Rafael, Ibiza

Full summer listings for The Zoo Project Sundays

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Opening Party

Sun 06 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 13 May
Tree House | El Licoreta Club
Living Room
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 20 May
Tree House | Jack's House
Living Room
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 27 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 03 Jun
Tree House
Living Room | Real Gang Soundsystem
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 10 Jun
Tree House | Vitalik
Living Room
More TBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 17 Jun
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 24 Jun
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 01 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 08 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 15 Jul
Tree House
Seal Pit
More TBA
Living Room | G13 Music
Line Up TBA
Rabbit Hole
Special guests TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 22 Jul
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
More TBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 29 Jul
Tree House
Special guest TBA
Seal Pit
Special guest TBA
Living Room | G13 Music
Line Up TBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 05 Aug
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room
Zoo Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole | Highpath Recordings Showcase
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 12 Aug
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room
Zoo Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole | Knostra Music Showcase
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 19 Aug
Tree House | Jack's House x PIV
Seal Pit | Sunflower Showcase
Living Room
Zoo Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole | MATE Showcase
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 26 Aug
Tree House | Real Gang x Slap Funk
Seal Pit
Living Room
Zoo Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole | Real Gang x Slap Funk
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 02 Sep
Tree House
Seal Pit
More TBA
Living Room | G13 Music
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 16 Sep
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
More TBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project - Not Normal

Sat 22 Sep
Tree House
Living Room | El Licoreta Club
Rabbit Hole | Ibiza Club News
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 30 Sep
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
MoreTBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Closing Party

Sun 07 Oct

Related content

Benimussa Park
from 00