You are here

The Zoo Project moves to Sunday

The open-air festival style party takes over Sundays in 2018.

Oyez, oyez party animals. The Zoo Project will be changing days this upcoming season. Traditionally held on Saturdays, the open-air festival will now be taking over Sundays.

By now an Ibiza classic, this is one party you have to try at least once. We speak from experience when we say that those who waited ended up regretting not having gone sooner.

You will have plenty of opportunities to do so as the party is running an extended season. From Sunday 6 May to 7 October, release your wild side at the unique venue fashioned out of an abandoned zoo, Benimussa Park.

The party continues with unannounced line-ups. Always first-rate, past DJs in the last two years have included Ricardo Villalobos, Stacey Pullen, Dan Ghenacia, Dyed Soundorom, Carl Craig, Clive Henry, Yaya, Luca Cazal, Terry Francis, B.Traits, Federico Grazzini and tINI.

In the words of creator and owner of The Zoo Project Ady Browne, "...moving to Sunday fits our ethos, concept and future. Sundays JUST FEEL RIGHT and we are really excited to see what 2018 will bring for The Zoo Project family. ... Changing patterns opens up new worlds."

Tickets now on sale.

*** Previously purchased Saturday tickets will automatically be valid on Sunday ***

Full summer listings for The Zoo Project Sundays - 2019

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 12 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 19 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 26 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 02 Jun
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 09 Jun
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 16 Jun
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
More TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 23 Jun
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
More TBA
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
Special guest TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 30 Jun
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 07 Jul
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
More TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 14 Jul
Tree House | Real Gang
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
More TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 21 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 28 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 04 Aug
Tree House
Seal Pit | Sunflower
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 11 Aug
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 18 Aug
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 25 Aug
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 01 Sep
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 08 Sep
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 15 Sep
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 22 Sep
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 29 Sep
Tree House | Hector's Birthday
Seal Pit | Defex's Birthday
Living Room | G13 Music
Rabbit Hole

Related content

from 00