You are here

Solomun +1 confirmed at Pacha Ibiza

The king of Sundays returns to the soon-to-be-unveiled refurbished Pacha this 2018.

The news many of us have been waiting for is in. Solomun returns to Pacha Ibiza for another season of Solomun +1 this summer 2018.

The Diynamic head honcho is back in the cherry world with his closest friends every Sunday from 27 May to 14 October for a mammoth 21 dates. One of the most popular nights on the island, Solomun +1 now enters its sixth season.

While full line-up details remain under wraps, this party regularly welcomes the finest talent in techno and house.

Last year Dixon, Âme, Mano le Tough, Acid Pauli, Butch, Damian Lazarus, Dubfire, DJ Tennis, John Talabot, Joseph Capriati, Konstantin Sibold, Matthew Dear, Michael Mayer, Mind Against, Patrice Bäumel and Sven Väth, amongst others, played side-by-side Solomun in the famous club.

More info and tickets will be available soon.

Full summer listings for Solomun +1 - 2019

Pacha

Solomun +1 Opening Party

Sun 26 May
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 02 Jun
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 09 Jun
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 16 Jun
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 23 Jun
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 30 Jun
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 07 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 14 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 21 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 28 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 04 Aug
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 11 Aug
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 18 Aug
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 25 Aug
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 01 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 08 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 15 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 22 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 29 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 06 Oct
Pacha

Solomun +1 Closing Party

Sun 13 Oct

Related content

Solomun +1
from 4646

Solomun +1

from 4646

Pacha
from 00