You are here

Solomun +1 confirmed at Pacha Ibiza

The king of Sundays returns to the soon-to-be-unveiled refurbished Pacha this 2018.

The news many of us have been waiting for is in. Solomun returns to Pacha Ibiza for another season of Solomun +1 this summer 2018.

The Diynamic head honcho is back in the cherry world with his closest friends every Sunday from 27 May to 14 October for a mammoth 21 dates. One of the most popular nights on the island, Solomun +1 now enters its sixth season.

While full line-up details remain under wraps, this party regularly welcomes the finest talent in techno and house.

Last year Dixon, Âme, Mano le Tough, Acid Pauli, Butch, Damian Lazarus, Dubfire, DJ Tennis, John Talabot, Joseph Capriati, Konstantin Sibold, Matthew Dear, Michael Mayer, Mind Against, Patrice Bäumel and Sven Väth, amongst others, played side-by-side Solomun in the famous club.

More info and tickets will be available soon.

Spoil yourself at one of Ibiza's top restaurants

Vanilla Beach

Vanilla Beach

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
La Dispensa Restaurant

La Dispensa Restaurant

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)
Cova Santa Restaurant

Cova Santa Restaurant

San José, Ibiza

Full summer listings for Solomun +1

Pacha

Solomun +1 Opening Party

Sun 27 May
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 03 Jun
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 10 Jun
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 17 Jun
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 24 Jun
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 01 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 08 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 15 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 22 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 29 Jul
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 05 Aug
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 12 Aug
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 19 Aug
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 26 Aug
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 02 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 09 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 16 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 23 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 30 Sep
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 07 Oct
Pacha

Solomun +1 Closing Party

Sun 14 Oct

Related content

Solomun +1
from 00
Pacha
from 00