You are here

Pukka Up back with Tropical Wonderland extravaganza

The original boat party brand returns to Eden for the second year of their Saturday residency.

After a smashing debut at Eden in 2017, the original boat party brand Pukka Up returns to San Antonio for round two of their Tropical Wonderland concept.

Pukka Up will be making Eden their home for 19 weeks this summer. We can expect Amazonian style, vibrant decor and a magical world at the famed superclub. Kicking off the season on 26 May the party runs every Saturday until 29 September.

Residents Chris Wright, Cansen Yilmaz, James Campbell and Adam Wilson will be on the decks with soulful vocal and deep house, the perfect soundtrack to the wild night.

Throughout the sunshine months, Pukka Up usually also has some special surprises with VIP guest performances. Last year's exclusive acts included Pixie Lott and Lovely Laura.

The dancefloor at Eden will no doubt be heated up by the uplifting sounds and mesmerising entertainment that Pukka Up delivers to sun-kissed clubbers.

So get your mates together, apply your rave paint and join the tribe of Tropical Wonderland this summer.

Tickets to follow very soon. In the meantime, check out the action from last year in the video below.

Full summer listings for WNDRLND - 2020

Eden

WNDRLND Opening Party CANCELLED

Sat 23 May
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND CANCELLED

Sat 30 May
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND CANCELLED

Sat 06 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND CANCELLED

Sat 13 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND CANCELLED

Sat 27 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND CANCELLED

Sat 11 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND CANCELLED

Sat 18 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND CANCELLED

Sat 25 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND

Sat 01 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND

Sat 08 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND

Sat 15 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND

Sat 22 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND

Sat 29 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND

Sat 05 Sep
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND

Sat 19 Sep
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND Closing Party

Sat 26 Sep
Line up TBA

Related content

from 2020

WNDRLND

from 2020

from 00