You are here

Opening party and new weeknight for Cocoon

The famous techno party moves to Wednesday nights and announces opening party date.

The beginning of a new era for Cocoon is truly upon us. The grand opening of the ultimate techno bash now has a date and, yes, takes over a new weeknight as well.

Talk about a metamorphosis. Besides having Pacha as its new home, Cocoon also moves to Wednesday nights. With Pacha being refurbished as we speak, the 19th season of one of the island's favourite techno parties is shaping up to be very special indeed.

The grand opening party kicks off the season on 30 May. Cocoon will run every Wednesday throughout the summer with the closing date yet to be announced.

Tickets coming soon.

Try something new this holiday

Aquabus ferry Ibiza <-> Formentera

Aquabus ferry Ibiza <-> Formentera

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)
Low-cost, regular ferry service from Ibiza Town direct to Formentera, with...
Escape Rooms Ibiza

Escape Rooms Ibiza

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)
Enjoy an interactive and challenging 60-minute adventure with friends and...
Sup Paradise Ibiza

Sup Paradise Ibiza

San Antonio, Ibiza
In the knowing hands of native Ruben, you will be shown corners more marvellous...

Full summer listings for Cocoon Ibiza

Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza Opening Party

Wed 30 May
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 06 Jun
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 20 Jun
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 04 Jul
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 11 Jul
Room 1
Room 2 | 20 Years Raum...Musik
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 18 Jul
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 25 Jul
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 01 Aug
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 08 Aug
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 15 Aug
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 22 Aug
Room 1
Room 2 | Traffic Label Night
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 29 Aug
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 05 Sep
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 12 Sep
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 19 Sep
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 26 Sep
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza Closing Party

Wed 03 Oct

Related content

Cocoon Ibiza
from 00
Pacha
from 00