You are here

Glitterbox unveils line-up for Ibiza 2018

The extravagant party reveals the DJ talent that will soundtrack Glitterbox at Hï Ibiza this season.

Having announced its second season at Hï Ibiza, the ultra-sparkling party Glitterbox now drops the details of its just as exciting line-up for the 2018 season.

A surge of international talent will be taking care of tunes this quickly-approaching season. As residents rotating throughout this summer, we have Armand Van Helden, Basement Jaxx (DJ set), Cassius, Derrick Carter, Dimitri From Paris, Greg Wilson, Groove Armada (DJ set), Horse Meat Disco, Joey Negro, Kenny Dope, Nightmares on Wax, Roger Sanchez, Todd Tery and very special guests Masters At Work.

One of the new faces joining the ranks of the Glitterbox phenomenon will be DJ Harvey. The legendary DJ will be taking over the Club Room with his unique blend of of genres and eclectic sound, the perfect addition to this event.

Other names DJ Sneak, DJ Pippi, Jellybean Benitez, John Morales, Heller & Farley, Eli Escobar, Honey Dijon, The 2Bears, The Shapshifters, Purple Disco Machine and obviously the voice of Glitterbox radio, Melvo Baptiste, Simon Dunmore, and many more.

It all starts on Friday 1 June and runs until 28 September. No matter which night you choose over the 18-date run, you are in for the ultimate dancefloor hedonism.

A limited number of early-bird tickets are available below.

Full summer listings for Glitterbox - 2019

Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox Opening Party

Sun 26 May
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 02 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 09 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 16 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 23 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 30 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 07 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 14 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 21 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 28 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 04 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 11 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 18 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 25 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 01 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 08 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 15 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 22 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 29 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox Closing Party

Sun 06 Oct

Related content

Glitterbox
from 3030
Hï Ibiza
from 00