You are here

Cocoon moves to Pacha

Techno favourite Cocoon heads to Pacha for its 19th season on Ibiza.

Exciting news from the Cocoon front as the longstanding techno party moves to the iconic Pacha. After 18 massive seasons, Sven Väth starts a new chapter at the refurbished superclub.

The party that brought techno to the White Isle will be joining forces with the first nightclub on Ibiza. As two island and global institutions come together, we can expect only something exceptional out of this metamorphosis.

Having celebrated its 50th-anniversary last year, Pacha is also undergoing refurbishments throughout this winter.

While the news may come as a surprise after the long history, it will be exciting to witness the change of scenery and new chapter for both iconic Ibiza names.

More details will be revealed shortly.

Next up...

Ibiza Rocks Hotel welcome new Rudimental residency

Full summer listings for Cocoon Ibiza

Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza Opening Party

Wed 30 May
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 06 Jun
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 13 Jun
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 20 Jun
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 27 Jun
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 04 Jul
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 11 Jul
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 18 Jul
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 25 Jul
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 01 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 08 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 15 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 22 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 29 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 05 Sep
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 12 Sep
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 19 Sep
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza

Wed 26 Sep
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Cocoon Ibiza Closing Party

Wed 03 Oct
Line Up TBA