You are here

Glitterbox back at Hï Ibiza for 2018

The glitter glam fiesta announces another hedonistic season at the slickest club in town.

As we continue reeling in news, here's a sparkling one from Hï Ibiza and the Glitterbox gang. One of the most glamorous parties of them all has confirmed its return to the glitzy Playa d'en Bossa superclub for another season.

As the Glitterbox phenomenon continues its global takeover, it has been selling out shows on its world tours and London dates alike. This summer it returns to the White Isle, so mark your calendars. From 1 June to 28 September* you will have 17 dates with the 21st-century disco extravaganza.

As always, you can expect flamboyant performers and the signature soundtrack teeming with dancefloor favourites of uplifting house and disco gems. While the official line-up for this summer has yet to be announced, you can be sure it will be overflowing with star DJs.

To give you an idea, last year Glitterbox founder Simon Dunmore was joined by David Morales, Todd Terry, Horse Meat Disco, Roger Sanchez, Joey Negro, Basement Jaxx, Melon Bomb, Louie Vega, Aeroplane and Purple Disco Machine, among more, on the decks. Armand Van Helden, Mo 'Funk, Terrence Parker, Jellybean Benitez, Crazy P, Greg Wilson and Crystal Waters also made one-off appearances.

So there you have it. You can start booking those flights, as the season is already shaping up nicely and Glitterbox is ready to 'move your mind, your body and your soul'.

* Excluding 3 August

Full summer listings for Glitterbox

Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox Opening Party

Sun 26 May
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 02 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 09 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 16 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 23 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 30 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 07 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 14 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 21 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 28 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 04 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 11 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 18 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 25 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 01 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 08 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 15 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 22 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 29 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox Closing Party

Sun 06 Oct
Line Up TBA

Related content