You are here

Glitterbox back at Hï Ibiza for 2018

The glitter glam fiesta announces another hedonistic season at the slickest club in town.

As we continue reeling in news, here's a sparkling one from Hï Ibiza and the Glitterbox gang. One of the most glamorous parties of them all has confirmed its return to the glitzy Playa d'en Bossa superclub for another season.

As the Glitterbox phenomenon continues its global takeover, it has been selling out shows on its world tours and London dates alike. This summer it returns to the White Isle, so mark your calendars. From 1 June to 28 September* you will have 17 dates with the 21st-century disco extravaganza.

As always, you can expect flamboyant performers and the signature soundtrack teeming with dancefloor favourites of uplifting house and disco gems. While the official line-up for this summer has yet to be announced, you can be sure it will be overflowing with star DJs.

To give you an idea, last year Glitterbox founder Simon Dunmore was joined by David Morales, Todd Terry, Horse Meat Disco, Roger Sanchez, Joey Negro, Basement Jaxx, Melon Bomb, Louie Vega, Aeroplane and Purple Disco Machine, among more, on the decks. Armand Van Helden, Mo 'Funk, Terrence Parker, Jellybean Benitez, Crazy P, Greg Wilson and Crystal Waters also made one-off appearances.

So there you have it. You can start booking those flights, as the season is already shaping up nicely and Glitterbox is ready to 'move your mind, your body and your soul'.

* Excluding 3 August

Try something new this holiday

Aquabus ferry Ibiza <-> Formentera

Aquabus ferry Ibiza <-> Formentera

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)
Ibiza Food Tours

Ibiza Food Tours

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)
Sup Paradise Ibiza

Sup Paradise Ibiza

San Antonio, Ibiza

Full summer listings for Glitterbox

Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox Opening Party

Fri 01 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 08 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 15 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 22 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 29 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 06 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 13 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 20 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 27 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 03 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 10 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 17 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 24 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 31 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 07 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 14 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 21 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox Closing Party

Fri 28 Sep