You are here

Children of the 80's throw final party on the beach

The time-travelling party is back for one more dance.

Children of the 80's usually takes place on the monster stage of the Hard Rock Hotel. After a hefty season with a soundtrack built by the likes of Kool (Kool & The Gang), Barbara Tucker, Snap! and Soul 11 Soul, the perm and legwarmer inspired party is back for one more party this season but with a twist.

Music will be supplied by the Dream 3 Team and La Movida Ibiza (DJs Petit and Vazquez). Expect all things Madonna, Depeche Mode and Blondie. The fiesta will be happening right on the beach, the perfect place to watch the sunset as you boogie through the evening.

Get your toes into the sand down at The Beach Club at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza this Friday 13 October from 17:00 onwards because Children of the 80's aren't done with you yet.

Try something new this holiday

Aquabus ferry Playa d'en Bossa/ Figueretas <-> Formentera

Aquabus ferry Playa d'en Bossa/ Figueretas <-> Formentera

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
Running all season the Aquabus low-cost ferry departs three times per day from...
Escape Rooms Ibiza

Escape Rooms Ibiza

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)
Enjoy an interactive and challenging 60-minute adventure with friends and...
Walking Ibiza Hard Walks

Walking Ibiza Hard Walks

For seasoned walkers and those with good fitness levels, challenge yourself...

Full summer listings for Children of the 80s

Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s Opening Party

Fri 01 Jun
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 08 Jun
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 15 Jun
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 22 Jun
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s | BBC Radio 2 Takeover

Fri 29 Jun
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 06 Jul
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 13 Jul
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 20 Jul
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 27 Jul
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 03 Aug
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s - Date cancelled due to bad weather

Fri 17 Aug
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 31 Aug
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 07 Sep
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 14 Sep
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 21 Sep
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s Closing Party

Fri 28 Sep

Related content

Children of the 80s
from 00
Hard Rock Hotel
from 00