You are here

Children of the 80s - Hard Rock Hotel 2019

At Hard Rock Hotel, Friday, from 31 May to 27 Sep. Big perms, bold neons and music to make you dance like its 1988.

Let Children of the 80s lure you back to a decade famed for big perms and bold neons. Musically its a blast from the past with a nostalgic vibe that everyone universally makes people want to boogie all night long.

This retro themed event is hosted with the premium Hard Rock Hotel venue, situated on the shores of Playa d'en Bossa. Since its inception in 2015, its become one of the islands most beloved parties, attended by island dwellers and holidaymakers alike.

Shoulder pads, leg warmers, skin-tight acid-washed jeans and jumpsuits are the dress code of the evening. once again this summer this dress code is embraced to the max, with everyone scoring top marks for fancy dress effort.

This is due to in part to the icons that The Night League bring to the Ibiza week in week out. Legends like Corona, Ultra Naté, Barbara Tucker, 2 Unlimited, Blackbox and many more have taken to the stage to perform dazzling sets.

They are joined by the DJing talents of Dream Team Reload and La Movida, who are known for pumping the volume in the early evening. Children of the 80s knows how to put together a line-up to honour the past, and we will be at the front, waving a lighter in the air.

The Night League and the Hard Rock Hotel proudly present another 18 dates of Children of the 80s from Friday 31 May to 27 September. Check the calendar below for ticket sales and confirmed line-ups – we update this info on a daily basis, so stay tuned.

Venue: Hard Rock Hotel

Full summer listings for Children of the 80s - 2019

Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s Opening Party

Fri 31 May
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 07 Jun
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 14 Jun
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 21 Jun
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 28 Jun
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 05 Jul
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 12 Jul
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 19 Jul
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 26 Jul
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 02 Aug
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 09 Aug
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 16 Aug
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 23 Aug
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 30 Aug
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 06 Sep
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 13 Sep
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 20 Sep
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s Closing Party

Fri 27 Sep

Children of the 80s - Latest news

Pages