You are here

Music On dish out season line-up

Another monster techno summer with Marco Carola awaits us Fridays at Amnesia.

Brace yourselves. The nightly line-up for Music On has been unveiled. All is set to bring about another mammoth summer of techno madness this 2017.

Taking over the terrace, Marco Carola will play every one of the 21 weeks at Amnesia. Two Music On regulars this summer will be techno purist Paco Osuna who will play ten dates and Italian techno master Leon who is set to appear for six, including the closing.

Other notable techno giants on the summer roster include global techno stars The Martinez Brothers, French trio Apollonia and techno innovator Jamie Jones, as well as Nicole Moudaber, Joey Daniel, Miss Kittin, Neverdogs, Sam Paganini, Matthias Tanzmann, Stacey Pullen and many more.

This sixth season of Music On will also witness the debuts of Felix Da Housecat, John Acquaviva, Lauren Lane, Derrick May and Claude VonStroke.

From the pre-season warm-up parties starting on 19 May to the two-day closing ending on 7 October, every week will deliver a full-blown bash of techno bliss.

Check out all the details below and start planning. You know you want to.

Related content

Select date