You are here

DJ Policy - Ibiza DJ listings

2018 dates for DJ Policy

Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory Opening Party

Tue 22 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 29 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 05 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 12 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 19 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 26 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 03 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 10 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 17 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 24 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 31 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 07 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 14 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 21 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 28 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 04 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 11 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 18 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 25 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory Closing Party

Tue 02 Oct