You are here

Together - Amnesia 2019

At Amnesia, Tuesday, from 4 Jun to 17 Sep. Booming bass and class acts under the same roof.

Together at Amnesia unites big basslines and class acts under one roof. The result brings about one big love bubble of eclectic sounds. This party brings together dedicated ravers and young clubbers, creating a mini-festival type of experience.

On top of the all-embracing atmosphere, Amnesia's mesmerising laser, light shows and visuals create a party that pulsating with energy.

To complete this tried-and-tested clubbing formula, every season Together presents something special for its fans. Whether it be historic back-to-back DJ pairings, exclusive special guests or one-off showcases, a Together season tends to bring myriad surprises.

The beats pumping through the sound system can vary but are all high-energy. From speedy rhythms to heavy drops, plenty of crowd-winning tunes keep everyone locked to the dance floor. Breakbeats, bass and drum & bass are all on the aural menu to inflict some damage with increasingly bass-heavy line-ups.

An impressive roster of big-name DJs and producers from around the world takes care of tunes. In previous years, Chase & Status, DJ EZ, Andy C, Wilkinson, Sub Focus have shown off their skills multiple times behind the decks.

This temple of bass takes over Tuesdays from 4 June to 17 September. For a taster, check out the video then head below for confirmed line-up details and tickets. The calendar is updated on a daily basis, so check back in regularly to find your favourite.

Listen to all the bass fueled sounds of Together in our Spotify playlist below and head here to subscribe.

Venue: Amnesia

Full summer listings for Together - 2019

Amnesia

Together Opening Party

Tue 04 Jun
Amnesia

Together

Tue 11 Jun
Amnesia

Together

Tue 18 Jun
Amnesia

Together

Tue 25 Jun
Amnesia

Together | RTRN II JUNGLE

Tue 02 Jul
Amnesia

Together

Tue 09 Jul
Amnesia

Together

Tue 16 Jul
Amnesia

Together

Tue 23 Jul
Amnesia

Together | RTRN II JUNGLE

Tue 30 Jul
Amnesia

Together

Tue 06 Aug
Amnesia

Together

Tue 13 Aug
Amnesia

Together

Tue 20 Aug
Amnesia

Together

Tue 27 Aug
Amnesia

Together

Tue 03 Sep
Amnesia

Together

Tue 10 Sep
Amnesia

Together Closing Party

Tue 17 Sep

Together - Latest news

Together closing party madness

Together closing party madness

21 September 2018

Pages

Other Amnesia parties

Amnesia Opening Party
5050

Amnesia Opening Party

Sat 11 May
ABODE
2525

ABODE

Thursday
Pyramid
4040

Pyramid

Monday
Cocoon
4040

Cocoon

Monday
Espuma Foam Party

Espuma Foam Party

Wednesday
elrow Ibiza

elrow Ibiza

Saturday