You are here

Together heads back to Amnesia

The mighty party returns to Tuesday nights for 2019 Ibiza season.

Bringing back the bass full force, Together returns to Amnesia for another full summer on Ibiza. Famous for its unparalleled heavy mix of beats, the event will have a 16-week season in 2019 with quite a few surprises, too.

For its ninth season, the progressive party is stepping up its game with a fresh approach to its residency. For one, bass heavyweights will be taking over the Main Room for the first time ever, meaning more heavy tunes than ever to sink your feet into. Also, on top of exclusive sets and special back to backs, some special one-off terrace parties will spice things up further.

Whilst details about this and line-ups are currently under wraps, you can expect Together to pull something impressive out the bag.

Past seasons have seen huge dance scene names like Chase & Status, DJ EZ, Andy C, Wilkinson, Sub Focus and many others step up to take care of the tunes. Pioneering bassline sounds on the island, Together have also introduced stars the likes of Holy Goof, Darkzy and Skepsis to Ibiza.

In the words of the Together team, "Our nine years on the island have been a true adventure, bringing a sound to the island that is going against the norm but we have thoroughly enjoyed the challenge. The summer of 2019 will see us embark on arguably our most ambitious season yet and we can't wait to reveal what we have in store for you.”

Together bursts into action on Tuesday 4 June. From there onwards you can enjoy a full summer of supersized parties until the closing on 17 September. One thing is for certain, this season promised to be their biggest yet.

Check out this video, then see below for further confirmed details and tickets.

Full summer listings for Together - 2019

Amnesia

Together Opening Party

Tue 04 Jun
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Together

Tue 11 Jun
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Together

Tue 18 Jun
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Together

Tue 25 Jun
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Together

Tue 02 Jul
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Together

Tue 09 Jul
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Together

Tue 16 Jul
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Together

Tue 23 Jul
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Together

Tue 30 Jul
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Together

Tue 06 Aug
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Together

Tue 13 Aug
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Together

Tue 20 Aug
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Together

Tue 27 Aug
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Together

Tue 03 Sep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Together

Tue 10 Sep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Together Closing Party

Tue 17 Sep
Line Up TBA

Related content

Together
from 2525
Amnesia
from 00