You are here

Boom Boom Live - Es Paradis 2019

At Es Paradis, Thursday, from 13 Jun to 12 Sep.

camera

Sometimes all it takes is the Boom Boom beat of a throwback record, and a tonne of memories come flooding back.

This summer, Boom Boom Live is throwing things back at Es Paradis, taking clubbers young and old on a journey through the decades. Guilty pleasures, one-hit wonders, reformed boy bands and whacky personalities from your childhood - you'll rediscover a forgotten toy chest of familiar faces.

Retro in every sense of the word, the roster includes hip-hop legends The Sugarhill Gang and Grandmaster Flash, alongside veteran DJs such as Graeme Park and Adamski. Plus, there will be live PAs from the likes of Alison Limerick and Robin S. It's time to reach for that air-mic and work those lungs.

Regardless of whether the acts identify as dance, rap, pop, R&B or merely novelty, they all share a common bond, in that their music soundtracked the youth of a generation.

Boom Boom Live bring the nostalgia every Thursday from 13 June to 12 September, 21:00-04:00. Arrive early and take advantage of some specially discounted drinks offers.

14-weeks of outrageous, feel-good fun and sing along anthems. Scroll down to check full listings and purchase tickets.

Venue: Es Paradis

Full summer listings for Boom Boom Live - 2019

Es Paradis

Boom Boom Live Opening Party

Thu 13 Jun
Es Paradis

Boom Boom Live

Thu 20 Jun
Es Paradis

Boom Boom Live

Thu 27 Jun
Es Paradis

Boom Boom Live

Thu 04 Jul
Es Paradis

Boom Boom Live

Thu 11 Jul
Es Paradis

Boom Boom Live

Thu 18 Jul
Es Paradis

Boom Boom Live

Thu 25 Jul
Es Paradis

Boom Boom Live

Thu 01 Aug
Es Paradis

Boom Boom Live

Thu 08 Aug
Es Paradis

Boom Boom Live

Thu 15 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Boom Boom Live

Thu 22 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Boom Boom Live

Thu 29 Aug
Es Paradis

Boom Boom Live

Thu 05 Sep
Es Paradis

Boom Boom Live Closing Party

Thu 12 Sep
More TBA

Boom Boom Live - Latest news

Other Es Paradis parties

GLOW Neon Paint Party
2525

GLOW Neon Paint Party

Monday
Fiesta del Agua | Water Party
2525

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Saturday, Wednesday
Es Paradis Opening Party
2525

Es Paradis Opening Party

Sat 25 May
Urban Policy

Urban Policy

Friday