You are here

Fiesta del Agua - Es Paradis 2018

At Es Paradis Friday, Tuesday, from 25 May to 28 Sep. ...and then the dance floor turned into a swimming pool. No seriously.

The legendary water party at Es Paradis is back this summer! Stay long enough at this party, enjoy the feel-good music and suddenly find the dance floor turning into a swimming pool! It is just one of those Ibiza parties that you HAVE to do once and many people do it over and over again.

Suddenly, I'm Singing In the Rain, It's Raining Men or the Flashdance track comes on in the club and you find yourself soaked and having it amongst 4000 ravers in a pool-cum-dancefloor filled with 80,000 litres of water.

The club's pyramid roof opens up to reveal the sky and you realise it is perfectly normal to be dancing in this environment whilst wearing nothing but speedos, armbands and snorkelling gear. Make sure to come dressed - at least at first - to gain entry to the party. Lockers are available inside.

The Fiesta del Agua is taking place twice a week in 2018, every Tuesday and Friday from 25 May to 21 September with two very special dates. On 6 July the water party celebrates its 40th anniversary, while the following week the 13th of July is the 43rd anniversary of the iconic club.

Have a taste of the action with the video below. See below for more info and tickets.

Venue: Es Paradis

Full summer listings for Fiesta del Agua

Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua Opening Party

Fri 25 May
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Tue 29 May
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 01 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 08 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Tue 12 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 15 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Tue 19 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 22 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Tue 26 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 29 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Tue 03 Jul
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua | The Water Party's 40th Anniversary

Fri 06 Jul
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Tue 10 Jul
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua | Es Paradis 43rd Anniversary

Fri 13 Jul
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Tue 17 Jul
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Tue 24 Jul
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 27 Jul
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Tue 31 Jul
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 03 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Tue 07 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 10 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Tue 14 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 17 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Tue 21 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 24 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Tue 28 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 31 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Tue 04 Sep
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 07 Sep
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 14 Sep
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Tue 18 Sep
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua & Es Paradis Closing Party

Fri 21 Sep
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Tue 25 Sep
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 28 Sep

Fiesta del Agua - Latest news

Other Es Paradis parties

GLOW Neon Paint Party
2020

GLOW Neon Paint Party

Saturday
Groove Odyssey

Groove Odyssey

Sat 19 May, Sun 20 May
Sunk

Sunk

Sun 9 Sep
Bangers & Mashed Up
2020

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wednesday
TANGA! Ibiza

TANGA! Ibiza

Sun 17 Jun
Good Times

Good Times

Thu 14 Jun
Mi Casa Es Tu Casa
2020

Mi Casa Es Tu Casa

Thursday
Resting Beach Face

Resting Beach Face

Sat 15 Sep
Trance Family

Trance Family

Tue 11 Sep
Sunbeatz Ibiza

Sunbeatz Ibiza

Thu 20 Sep