You are here

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party - Es Paradis 2019

At Es Paradis, Saturday, Sunday, Wednesday, from 29 May to 25 Sep. ...and then the dance floor turned into a swimming pool. No seriously.

camera

The legendary water party at Es Paradis is back this summer! Stay long enough at this party, enjoy the feel-good music and suddenly find the dance floor turning into a swimming pool! It is just one of those Ibiza parties that you HAVE to do once and many people do it over and over again.

Suddenly, I'm Singing In the Rain, It's Raining Men or the Flashdance track comes on in the club and you find yourself soaked and having it amongst 4000 ravers in a pool-cum-dancefloor filled with 80,000 litres of water.

The club's pyramid roof opens up to reveal the sky and you realise it is perfectly normal to be dancing in this environment whilst wearing nothing but speedos, armbands and snorkelling gear. Make sure to come dressed - at least at first - to gain entry to the party. Lockers are available inside.

Running for over 40 years, the Fiesta del Agua takes place twice a week until mid-June 2019, then every Wednesday for the rest of the summer. It all starts on 29 May and runs until 25 September at the iconic club.

Have a taste of the action with the video below. Then see below for more info and tickets.

Venue: Es Paradis

Full summer listings for Fiesta del Agua | Water Party - 2019

Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Opening Party

Wed 29 May
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Sat 01 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Wed 05 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Sat 08 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Wed 12 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Sat 15 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Wed 19 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Sun 23 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Wed 26 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Sun 30 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Wed 03 Jul
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Sun 07 Jul
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Wed 10 Jul
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Sun 14 Jul
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Wed 17 Jul
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Sun 21 Jul
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Wed 24 Jul
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Sun 28 Jul
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Wed 31 Jul
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Sun 04 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Wed 07 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Sun 11 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Wed 14 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Sun 18 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Wed 21 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Sun 25 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Wed 28 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Sun 01 Sep
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Wed 04 Sep
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Sun 08 Sep
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Wed 11 Sep
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Sun 15 Sep
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Wed 18 Sep
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Sun 22 Sep
Es Paradis

Fiesta del Agua | Water Closing Party

Wed 25 Sep

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party - Latest news

Other Es Paradis parties

GLOW Neon Paint Party
2525

GLOW Neon Paint Party

Monday, Thursday
Boom Boom Live
3030

Boom Boom Live

Thursday
Urban Policy
2020

Urban Policy

Friday, Tuesday
Rocky G

Rocky G

Sun 26 May