You are here

BODYWORKS - Hï Ibiza 2019

At Hï Ibiza, Tuesday, from 25 Jun to 24 Sep. Work that body!

camera

Hï Ibiza presents a fresh and groundbreaking clubbing residency which brings together three underground giants together for one big party. BODYWORKS features the sonic stylings of Solardo, CamelPhat and Fisher, all three accompanied by high calibre guest DJ performances.

The Theatre room sees Manchester duo, Solardo take to the high-tech stage. These two blend sounds from their Söla Records label with banging house beats, resulting in electrically charged sets. CamelPhat also will be reigning residents in this room, their anthemic and euphoria laced musical style a perfect fit to the awe-inspiring production.

The Club room sees Fisher take on his first Ibiza residency. After a successful debut year with the summer anthem Losing It, he continues his ascent by supplying clubbers with futuristic funky tech beats. This infectious mix will hit all the right notes amongst Hï Ibiza ravers.

When you put these dance music dons together you create a party with an energised and exciting atmosphere. Fit all of this into a futuristic club space that is Hï Ibiza then you have a high octane clubbing experience unlike any other on the White Isle.

BODYWORKS invites you to join them on a summer journey from Tuesday 25 June. You can catch the trio of stars plus some amazing guests for 14 weeks of summer until 24 September 2019. See below for confirmed line-ups and tickets.

Venue: Hï Ibiza

Full summer listings for BODYWORKS - 2019

Hï Ibiza

BODYWORKS Opening Party

Tue 25 Jun
Theatre
More TBA
Club
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

BODYWORKS

Tue 02 Jul
Theatre
More TBA
Club
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

BODYWORKS

Tue 09 Jul
Theatre
More TBA
Club
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

BODYWORKS

Tue 16 Jul
Theatre
More TBA
Club
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

BODYWORKS

Tue 23 Jul
Theatre
More TBA
Club
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

BODYWORKS

Tue 30 Jul
Theatre
More TBA
Club
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

BODYWORKS

Tue 06 Aug
Theatre
More TBA
Club
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

BODYWORKS

Tue 13 Aug
Theatre
More TBA
Club
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

BODYWORKS

Tue 20 Aug
Theatre
More TBA
Club
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

BODYWORKS

Tue 27 Aug
Theatre
More TBA
Club
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

BODYWORKS

Tue 03 Sep
Theatre
More TBA
Club
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

BODYWORKS

Tue 10 Sep
Theatre
More TBA
Club
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

BODYWORKS

Tue 17 Sep
Theatre
More TBA
Club
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

BODYWORKS Closing Party

Tue 24 Sep
Theatre
More TBA
Club
More TBA

BODYWORKS - Latest news

Other Hï Ibiza parties

Glitterbox
4040

Glitterbox

Sunday
F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!
5555

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Friday
Afterlife
3535

Afterlife

Thursday
Hï Opening Party

Hï Opening Party

Sat 18 May
Black Coffee
5050

Black Coffee

Saturday
RICHBITCH
3030

RICHBITCH

Monday