You are here

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico - HEART Ibiza 2019

At HEART Ibiza, Monday, from 1 Jul to 26 Aug.

camera

Bob Sinclar is synonymous with iconic house hits. The legendary French artist has been dropping them for over twenty years now. He now takes over HEART Ibiza with party concept Electrico Romantico.

The party spans a wide range of music genres. Disco, house and electro are all on the aural menu. Expect a classy affair and sexy ambience, as well as awe-inspiring visuals, performances and shows.

As one of the longest-standing figures of the international dance music scene, Bob Sinclar always delivers.

Check it out on Mondays from 1 July to 26 August 2019 for a guaranteed classic blast.

Find full line-up details updated daily and tickets below.

Venue: HEART Ibiza

Full summer listings for Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico - 2019

HEART Ibiza

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico Opening Party

Mon 01 Jul
Guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico

Mon 08 Jul
Guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico

Mon 15 Jul
Guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico

Mon 22 Jul
Guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico

Mon 29 Jul
Guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico

Mon 05 Aug
Guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico

Mon 12 Aug
Guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico

Mon 19 Aug
Guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico Closing Party

Mon 26 Aug
Guests TBA

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico - Latest news

Other HEART Ibiza parties

La Troya
2525

La Troya

Wednesday
Bedouin presents Saga
3535

Bedouin presents Saga

Sunday
Heart Factory
3535

Heart Factory

Tuesday
HEART Opening Party

HEART Opening Party

Thu 23 May
B!CRAZY
2525

B!CRAZY

Friday
HEART pre-season parties

HEART pre-season parties

Friday, Saturday, Tuesday, Wednesday
Jan Blomqvist presents Disconnected
2525

Jan Blomqvist presents Disconnected

Thu 30 May, Thu 3 Oct
Maktub
2525

Maktub

Thursday
WILDCHILD
2525

WILDCHILD

Saturday