You are here

Armin van Buuren announced at Hï Ibiza

Wednesday nights turn into trance heaven at Playa d’en Bossa newest superclub.

Universal Religion with Armin van Buuren takes control of Wednesday nights at Hï Ibiza this summer.

Hï Ibiza continues to deliver its promise of bringing us the biggest DJs in the world this upcoming season. The latest addition to its formidable roster, AvB has been crowned best DJ in the world record-number times. The Grammy-nominated king of trance himself will be taking over the spanking nightclub for 13 dates every week from 21 June until 13 September.

Armin's new concept Universal Religion will intermingle the beauty and spirituality for which the island is famous. A connection to the artist's famous Universal Religion album series we so loved, Universal Religion brings the pure colourful energy of Ibiza to the hedonistic venue. With its state of the art technology, Hï Ibiza is bound to bring to life the ultimate party experience envisioned by the Dutch superstar.

Armin is thrilled to take his new concept to Hï Ibiza this summer. After over 12 years of residencies, he says “Ibiza is my favourite place in the world and I'm super excited to build a completely new home for myself.”

Guest DJs have yet to be announced but trance lovers can rest assured that big names are guaranteed. The full line-up will be released shortly. Meanwhile you can already secure yourself a spot to witness this exciting new adventure.

Tickets on sale below.

Full summer listings for Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - 2019

Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Opening Party

Wed 12 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 19 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 26 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 03 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 10 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 17 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 24 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 31 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 07 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Boris Brejcha and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 14 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Boris Brejcha and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 21 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 28 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 04 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Closing Party

Wed 11 Sep

Related content

from 00