You are here

Video: Flower Power at Pacha Ibiza 2016

All the fun at Flower Power


Try something new this holiday

Ibiza Comedy Gala

Ibiza Comedy Gala

Santa Eulalia, Ibiza
Roll up for the second Ibiza Comedy Gala, a comedy night featuring some of the best and funniest comedy talent from...
Kayak excursions | Port d'es Torrent

Kayak excursions | Port d'es Torrent

San Antonio, Ibiza
Set out on an excursion from Port d'es Torrent beach in the bay of San Antonio, along the amazing West coast of Ibiza.
Cotton Boats

Cotton Boats

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)
Choose from a wide selection of boats ranging from luxury motor yachts to sailing boats, Cotton Boats have every type...

Full summer listings for Flower Power

Pacha

Flower Power Opening Party

Mon 28 May
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 04 Jun
Room 1
Line Up TBA
Room 2 | Secret Party
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 11 Jun
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 18 Jun
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 25 Jun
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 02 Jul
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 09 Jul
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 16 Jul
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 23 Jul
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 30 Jul
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 06 Aug
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 13 Aug
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 20 Aug
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 27 Aug
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 03 Sep
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 10 Sep
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 17 Sep
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 24 Sep
Pacha

Flower Power Closing Party

Mon 01 Oct

Related content

Flower Power
from 00
Pacha
from 00