You are here

Video: Maceo Plex plays 10 Ibiza spots in 24 hours

Maceo Plex explores a mosaic of White Isle sounds


Full summer listings for Mosaic By Maceo

Pacha

Mosaic by Maceo Opening Party

Tue 30 May
Main Room
Prism (Funky Room) | Dark Entries
Pacha

Mosaic by Maceo

Tue 06 Jun
Pacha

Mosaic by Maceo

Tue 13 Jun
Pacha

Mosaic by Maceo

Tue 20 Jun
Pacha

Mosaic by Maceo

Tue 27 Jun
Pacha

Mosaic by Maceo

Tue 04 Jul
Pacha

Mosaic by Maceo

Tue 11 Jul
Pacha

Mosaic by Maceo

Tue 18 Jul
Main Room
Prism (Funky Room)
Pacha

Mosaic by Maceo

Tue 25 Jul
Pacha

Mosaic by Maceo

Tue 01 Aug
Pacha

Mosaic by Maceo

Tue 08 Aug
Pacha

Mosaic by Maceo

Tue 15 Aug
Pacha

Mosaic by Maceo

Tue 22 Aug
Pacha

Mosaic by Maceo

Tue 29 Aug
Pacha

Mosaic by Maceo

Tue 05 Sep
Main Room
Prism (Funky Room) | Live at Robert Johnson presents
Pacha

Mosaic by Maceo

Tue 12 Sep
Main Room
Prism (Funky Room) | Semantica Night
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Mosaic by Maceo

Tue 19 Sep
Main Room
Prism (Funky Room)
Pacha

Mosaic by Maceo

Tue 26 Sep
Pacha

Mosaic by Maceo

Tue 03 Oct
Pacha

Mosaic by Maceo Closing Party

Wed 11 Oct