You are here

Ushuaïa Ibiza is ready to go Palmarama

A seated musical extravaganza in a lush tropical oasis.


Ushuaïa Ibiza may have appeared quiet until now, but its team has been very busy behind the scenes. Now the party hotel is ready to introduce Palmarama - a one-of-a-kind experience for a one-of-a-kind summer.

Making the most of summer while faced with restrictions, Ushuaïa's creative force has grown a one-off, organic experience that celebrates nature and being outdoors. From 31 July you can now witness the world’s best music artists, but in a much more intimate setting than usual.

Transforming the open-air venue into a Mediterranean oasis filled with beautiful trees and lush greenery, Palmarama gives guests a taste of the island we love so much.

In addition to the usual excellent table service provided by the Ushuaïa team, attendees can enjoy a special menu curated by Minami, the Japanese fusion restaurant located inside the hotel.

This unique event series has been created in line with all of the latest COVID guidelines and protocols - ensuring a safe, seated and open-air environment, whilst always maximising the experience for all guests.

Full summer listings for - 2021

Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Wed 11 Aug
surprise line-up
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Thu 12 Aug
surprise line-up
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Fri 13 Aug
surprise line-up
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Sat 14 Aug
surprise line-up
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Sun 15 Aug
surprise line-up
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Mon 16 Aug
surprise line-up
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Wed 18 Aug
surprise line-up
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Fri 20 Aug
David Guetta
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Sat 21 Aug
Black Coffee
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Sun 22 Aug
The Martinez Brothers
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Mon 23 Aug
Bedouin
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Wed 25 Aug
Tale Of Us
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Thu 26 Aug
Marco Carola
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Fri 27 Aug
David Guetta
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Sat 28 Aug
Black Coffee
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Sun 29 Aug
The Martinez Brothers
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Mon 30 Aug
Bedouin
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Wed 01 Sep
Tale Of Us
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Thu 02 Sep
Marco Carola
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Fri 03 Sep
David Guetta
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Sat 04 Sep
Black Coffee
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Sun 05 Sep
Peggy Gou
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Wed 08 Sep
Tale Of Us
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Thu 09 Sep
Marco Carola
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Fri 10 Sep
David Guetta
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Sat 11 Sep
Black Coffee
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Sun 12 Sep
The Martinez Brothers
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Thu 16 Sep
Marco Carola
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Fri 17 Sep
David Guetta
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Sat 18 Sep
Black Coffee
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Sun 19 Sep
The Martinez Brothers
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Thu 23 Sep
Marco Carola
The Martinez Brothers
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Fri 24 Sep
David Guetta
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Sat 25 Sep
Black Coffee
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Sun 26 Sep
The Martinez Brothers
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Wed 29 Sep
Tale Of Us
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Fri 01 Oct
David Guetta
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Sat 02 Oct
Black Coffee
Ushuaïa

Palmarama

Sun 03 Oct
The Martinez Brothers

Related content

from 00
from 00
Avg. weekly price 00