You are here

Dixon reveals Transmoderna opening party line-up

Top talent at Pacha.

E Underground tastemaker and revered label head Dixon is due to kick off his Pacha based residency, Transmoderna next month. Here's who will be joining him for the opening party.

The Innervisions co-creator is no stranger to the White Isle, with many a sublime performance often the talk of the island.

His skills will soon be further showcased via this brand new clubbing venture, booking in brilliant artists every Friday night. The opening line-up features a premium collection of DJing talent.

Fellow label-heads and friends Âme drop in to let fly some unreal sounds, a result of their masterful prowess behind the decks. Joining them one of Oporto's freshest musical exports, Trikk whose releases have seen the artist ascend into a high calibre career.

New kids on the block, Pvblic Xcess will take over Room Two completing the party's premiere evening line-up.

Dixon presents Transmoderna opens the Pacha doors for the first time on Friday 24 May, pretty much an unmissable date for any connoisseur of electronic music.

For full details and tickets head below.

Full summer listings for Dixon presents Transmoderna - 2019

Pacha

Dixon presents Transmoderna Opening Party

Fri 24 May
Main Room
Funky Room
Pacha

Dixon presents Transmoderna

Fri 31 May
Pacha

Dixon presents Transmoderna

Fri 07 Jun
Pacha

Dixon presents Transmoderna

Fri 14 Jun
Pacha

Dixon presents Transmoderna

Fri 21 Jun
Pacha

Dixon presents Transmoderna

Fri 28 Jun
Main Room
Pacha

Dixon presents Transmoderna

Fri 05 Jul
Pacha

Dixon presents Transmoderna

Fri 12 Jul
Pacha

Dixon presents Transmoderna

Fri 19 Jul
Pacha

Dixon presents Transmoderna

Fri 26 Jul
Pacha

Dixon presents Transmoderna

Fri 02 Aug
Pacha

Dixon presents Transmoderna

Fri 09 Aug
Pacha

Dixon presents Transmoderna

Fri 16 Aug
Pacha

Dixon presents Transmoderna

Fri 23 Aug
Pacha

Dixon presents Transmoderna

Fri 30 Aug
Pacha

Dixon presents Transmoderna

Fri 06 Sep
Pacha

Dixon presents Transmoderna

Fri 13 Sep
Pacha

Dixon presents Transmoderna

Fri 20 Sep
Pacha

Dixon presents Transmoderna

Fri 27 Sep
Pacha

Dixon presents Transmoderna Closing Party

Fri 04 Oct

Related content

from 3131
from 00