You are here

Afterlife 2019 confirmed at Hï Ibiza

The ethereal party label returns.

The Elysian party and label combination of Afterlife returns to Hï Ibiza on Thursdays from 27 June, promising a journey that starts with a “gateway to the unknown”.

Over the summer there are plenty of chances to immerse yourself in the Afterlife experience until its grand closing on 3 October.

The hugely popular clubbing haunt, also billed as “an odyssey through the realm of consciousness” is lead by Italian musical partnership Tale Of Us, who supply the very finest in deeply moving, emotional electronic music.

For now the ethereal party brand has only confirmed dates so keep your eyes on our magazine for more information and tickets.

Full summer listings for Afterlife - 2019

Hï Ibiza

Afterlife Opening Party

Thu 27 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 04 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 11 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 18 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 25 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 01 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 08 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 15 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 22 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 29 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 05 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 12 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 19 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 26 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife Closing Party

Thu 03 Oct
More TBA

Related content

from 3535

Afterlife

from 3535

from 00