You are here

elrow continues residency at Amnesia

The top-selling party announces the dates for Ibiza 2019.

When it comes to nighttime entertainment, nothing beats worldwide sensation and Ibiza favourite elrow. The kaleidoscopic party confirm its return to Amnesia and announces the dates of its 2019 season.

Reclaiming its Saturday night spot, elrow kicks off the season on 25 May, one of the island's hottest weekends. After running throughout the entire summer, it will all come to an explosive end on 28 September.

Make sure you think ahead if this one is on your bucket list. This party regularly sells out, leaving snaking queues outside the super-club.

More info and tickets coming soon to Ibiza Spotlight. See below for all confirmed details.

Want more? Head here to find out about more about the long history behind this party and here to subscribe to our elrow Spotify playlist.

Full summer listings for elrow Ibiza - 2020

Amnesia

elrow Opening Party

Sat 23 May
Line up TBA
Amnesia

elrow

Sat 30 May
Line up TBA
Amnesia

elrow

Sat 06 Jun
Line up TBA
Amnesia

elrow

Sat 13 Jun
Line up TBA
Amnesia

elrow

Sat 20 Jun
Line up TBA
Amnesia

elrow

Sat 27 Jun
Line up TBA
Amnesia

elrow

Sat 04 Jul
Line up TBA
Amnesia

elrow

Sat 11 Jul
Line up TBA
Amnesia

elrow

Sat 18 Jul
Line up TBA
Amnesia

elrow

Sat 25 Jul
Line up TBA
Amnesia

elrow

Sat 01 Aug
Line up TBA
Amnesia

elrow

Sat 08 Aug
Line up TBA
Amnesia

elrow

Sat 15 Aug
Line up TBA
Amnesia

elrow

Sat 22 Aug
Line up TBA
Amnesia

elrow

Sat 29 Aug
Line up TBA
Amnesia

elrow

Sat 05 Sep
Line up TBA
Amnesia

elrow

Sat 12 Sep
Line up TBA
Amnesia

elrow

Sat 19 Sep
Line up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Closing Party

Sat 26 Sep
Line up TBA

Related content

from 5050

elrow Ibiza

from 5050

from 00