You are here

TS5 Pool Party returns to Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David is back at the home of the pool party for Ibiza 2019.

Ibiza 2019 is already starting to materialise. Ibiza Rocks Hotel has announced its first summer residency for next summer. You guessed it: Craig David will be back at the "home of the pool party" for his fourth consecutive season of TS5 Pool Party. Expect 12 weeks of pure madness.

Considered one of UK's top talents, the platinum album-selling Craig David has been smashing it wherever he lands. Besides his 10 million singles and 500 million streams in 2017 alone, the superstar has also been consistently selling out his TS5 pool party at Ibiza Rocks Hotel here on the White Isle.

Check out the latest single I Know You from his seventh studio album:

In the words of the man himself, "TS5 at Ibiza Rocks Hotel is exactly what a pool party should be. They care so much and there is nothing quite like the set-up of the hotel. The way that the balconies face into the pool area with the DJ booth right in the centre, is so unique."

The residency will be running every Tuesday from 9 July to 24 September 2019. Tickets on sale soon on Ibiza Spotlight. Meanwhile get a taster with the video below.

Full summer listings for Craig David's TS5 Pool Party - 2020

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Opening Party

Tue 07 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 14 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 21 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 28 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 04 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 11 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 18 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 25 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 01 Sep
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 08 Sep
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 15 Sep
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Closing Party

Tue 22 Sep
Line up TBA

Related content

from 00