You are here

The Zoo Project announces 2018 dates and early-bird tickets

All you party animals out there can start getting ready for another season of The Zoo Project.

One of Ibiza's favourite and longest running open-air parties, The Zoo Project returns in 2018 for another season of the authentic Ibiza experience. The unique festival-style party continues to be an essential experience for anyone on an Ibiza holiday. Here is your chance to get it at a great price, too, with these limited super-early-bird tickets.

The party will be running from Saturday 16 June to 29 September at Benimussa Park, a venue like no other on the island. As always, this outdoor fiesta blends some of the most creative performances and productions with top-notch electronic music.

For a very limited time through Christmas, super-early-bird tickets are on sale for €15 (instead of the €50 at the door). That means you will be paying less than half price for the standard ticket. VIP tickets are also on sale for €49 and include backstage access where drinks are half price and you can cosy up with industry insiders.

These tickets can be used any Saturday throughout the season, so do yourself a favour and think ahead for next summer. You will be happy you did. Full details below.

Full summer listings for The Zoo Project

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Opening Party

Sat 16 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 23 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 30 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 07 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 14 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 21 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 28 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 04 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 11 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 18 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 25 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 01 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 08 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 15 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 22 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Closing Party

Sat 29 Sep
Line Up TBA