You are here

The Zoo Project announces 2018 dates and early-bird tickets

All you party animals out there can start getting ready for another season of The Zoo Project.

One of Ibiza's favourite and longest running open-air parties, The Zoo Project returns in 2018 for another season of the authentic Ibiza experience. The unique festival-style party continues to be an essential experience for anyone on an Ibiza holiday. Here is your chance to get it at a great price, too, with these limited super-early-bird tickets.

The party will be running from Saturday 16 June to 29 September at Benimussa Park, a venue like no other on the island. As always, this outdoor fiesta blends some of the most creative performances and productions with top-notch electronic music.

For a very limited time through Christmas, super-early-bird tickets are on sale for €15 (instead of the €50 at the door). That means you will be paying less than half price for the standard ticket. VIP tickets are also on sale for €49 and include backstage access where drinks are half price and you can cosy up with industry insiders.

These tickets can be used any Saturday throughout the season, so do yourself a favour and think ahead for next summer. You will be happy you did. Full details below.

Try something new this holiday

Sup Paradise Ibiza

Sup Paradise Ibiza

San Antonio, Ibiza

Full summer listings for The Zoo Project Sundays

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Opening Party

Sun 06 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 13 May
Tree House | El Licoreta Club
Living Room
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 20 May
Tree House | Jack's House
Living Room
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 27 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 03 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 10 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 17 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 24 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 01 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 08 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 15 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 22 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 29 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 05 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 12 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 19 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 26 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 02 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 08 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 16 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 22 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 30 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Closing Party

Sun 07 Oct
Line Up TBA