You are here

Bob Sinclar unleashes full season line-up 2017

Bob Sinclar's Pure pack is locked in for season 2017.

Bob Sinclar has dropped his full season line-up for Pure Pacha ´Paris By Night`, and that's got to mean he's ready to take his foot off the breaks and get stuck right in.

Joining Sinclar at the opening instalment on Saturday 27 May are 2ManyDJs, Purple Disco Machine and Lunnas, with all three billed across other select dates in the summer. Opening gig dusted, in June you have Marvin Humes, Basement Jaxx, Erik Haggleton, 2VILAS, Daddy's Groove and Todd Terry in to cause some dance floor corrosion, and in July we'll have Kryder, David Morales, Danny Howard, The Cube Guys and Benny Benassi.

Highlights in August and September include one-off appearances from Idris Elba, Louie Vega, Chus & Ceballos, Albertino, Graham Sahara and a B2B with Kryder and Tom Staar. And bringing it all to a deadly close on Saturday 7 October are Basement Jaxx, Todd Terry and Lunnas.

Bob Sinclar will be with at all 20 dates in 2017. Tickets now on sale.

Full summer listings for Pure Pacha - 2019

Pacha

Pure Pacha Opening Party

Sat 01 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 08 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 15 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 22 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 29 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 06 Jul
Main Room
More TBA
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 13 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 20 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 27 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 03 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 10 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 17 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 24 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 31 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 07 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 14 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 21 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 28 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha Closing Party

Sat 05 Oct
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha

Related content

from 4141

Pure Pacha

from 4141

from 00