You are here

Basement Jaxx - Ibiza DJ listings

2019 dates for Basement Jaxx

Amnesia

elrow Ibiza Opening Party | Growenlandia

Sat 25 May
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 16 Jun
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 28 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 07 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 21 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 28 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 04 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 18 Aug
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 09 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 22 Sep
Pacha

The Masquerade Closing Party

Mon 30 Sep