You are here

Space Opening Fiesta to begin later than planned

A last minute re-shuffle of the schedule, but all artists still on board.

Important news for all Space Opening Fiesta ticket holders or anyone considering purchasing one (ahem - that should be all of you). The party will now open at 4pm instead of the previously announced 12pm. All artists advertised will still be playing, but there has been a necessary re-shuffle of set times to accomodate for the new hours. Pre-sale tickets can now enter up until as late as 10pm. Details from Space HQ and the new set times below.

"Due to reasons beyond Space Ibiza control, the club is required to change the opening-doors time of the Opening Fiesta, which will take place at 4:00pm, instead 12:00pm as it was planned. The club will continue to offer all the confirmed artists, rearranging their set times. Every advanced ticket sold will remain valid. Customers who have purchased their tickets at Space Ibiza's website will soon receive an email confirming the new set times. An extra hour will be added to previous valid timing. This means 10:00pm instead of 9:00pm as it was first established. Space Ibiza has developed one of the most amazing shows of the 25 years of its history, trying to compensate all clubbers for the inconvenience. Thanks for your understanding." Space Ibiza Management

Updated set times:

Flight Club

21:30 Deep Dish
20:00 Nina Kraviz
19:00 David Moreno
18:00 Edu Imbernon
17:00 Clockwork and Avatism (live)
16:00 Hector

Main Room

04:00 Basement Jaxx (DJ set)
01:00 Chemical Brothers (DJ set)
23:30 John Rundell
22:00 DJ BL3ND
20:30 Mike Candys
19:30 DJ Mykris


06:00 Sharam
04:30 James Zabiela
03:00 Agoria
01:30 Javi Bora
00:00 Harvey Mckay
22:30 South London Ordnance
21:30 Blackhall & Bookless
20:30 Remo

Sunset Terrace

00:00 Marco Loco
23:00 Gelab
22:00 Camilo Franco
21:00 House South Brothers
20:00 Rafha Madrid
19:00 The Cube Guys
18:00 Crazibiza

Premiere Etage

00:00 Mr. Doris
22:30 Jonathan Ulysses
21:00 Ramon Castells
19:30 Charlie Hedges
18:00 Ian Blevins

El Salon

00:00 Paul Reynolds
21:00 Danny Marquez

Related content

from 00